Far East Orchard LtdO10:SES

0.05 / 3.33 %
13.69 %
Close in SGDToday's changeShares traded1 year changeBeta
Data delayed at least 10 minutes, as of Feb 05 2016 09:04 GMT.

Directors & officers

Boon HweeKoh
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Mr. Koh Boon Hwee is Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Far East Orchard Limited effective January 1, 2013. He was last re-elected as a Director of the Company on 30 April 2013. As Mr Koh serves on various executive committees in Far East Organization, the Nominating Committee of the Company considers Mr Koh to be non-independent. He started his career in 1977 at Hewlett Packard and rose to become its Managing Director in Singapore, a post he held from 1985 to 1990. From 1991 to 2000, he was Executive Chairman of the Wuthelam Group, and from 2002 to 2009, Mr Koh was at S i2i Limited (formerly known as MediaRing Ltd) where his last held position was Executive Director. He was responsible for overseeing the corporate strategy and management of these companies. Mr Koh has concurrently been with Sunningdale Tech Ltd (formerly known as Tech Group Asia Ltd) since 2003, where he oversaw the operations of the company as Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer from 2005 to 2008, as Non-Executive Chairman from 2008 to 2014, and now as Executive Chairman from 2015. Mr Koh was also the Non-Executive Chairman of the Singapore Telecom Group (SingTel) and its predecessor organisations from 1986 to 2001. From 2001 to 2005, Mr Koh served as Non- Executive Chairman of Singapore Airlines Limited, and from 2005 to 2010 as Non-Executive Chairman of DBS Group Holdings Ltd and DBS Bank Ltd. From 1996 to 2010, Mr Koh served on the Board of Temasek Holdings Pte Ltd, and was a member of the Executive Committee from 1997 to 2010. Mr Koh graduated from Imperial College with a Bachelor of Science (Mechanical Engineering), First Class Honours, in 1972, and obtained a Master in Business Administration with Distinction from Harvard Business School in 1976.
Chong CheeLui
Group Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Director
Ang KerngLing
Chief Financial Officer
Chong FoonChwee
Company Secretary
Yeit LamKwang
Company Secretary
Chiang MengHeng
Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Siok KeowNg
Non-Executive Director
Hong KokCheng
Non-Executive Independent Director
Kheng YengChua
Non-Executive Independent Director
Choo LinEe
Non-Executive Independent Director
View all 10 directors & officersOfficers and Directors data as of Feb 07 2016

Director dealings

Mouseover chart for details.
There are no recent director transactions available.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions.

All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions.

All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.

Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.