NOTICE OF H1 2019 RESULTS, CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 7093H
Evraz Plc
02 August 2019
 

NOTICE OF H1 2019 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

02 August 2019 - EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2019 on Thursday, 8 August 2019.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 8 August 2019, at:

3 pm (London time)

5 pm (Moscow time)

10 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)330 336 9411

UK

+7 495 646 9190

Russia

+1 929 477 0402

US


Conference ID: 6506107

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The presentation for the call will be available on the Group's website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 8 August 2019, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/#2019

An MP3 recording will be available on Friday, 9 August 2019, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/presentations/#2019

 

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

London: +44 207 832 8990        

Moscow: +7 495 232 1370

ir@evraz.com

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NOREAXPAEFKNEEF