Board and Committee Changes

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 8920J
15 December 2022


GSK plc


Board Committee Changes


GSK plc today announces the following change to its Board Committee membership:


Having completed over five years as Science Committee Chair, Dr Jesse Goodman will end his rotation and Dr Hal Dietz will succeed him as Committee Chair with effect from 1 January 2023.



V A Whyte

Company Secretary


15 December 2022





This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.