Equities
Consumer GoodsFood Producers
  • Price (GBX)2,427.00
  • Today's Change11.00 / 0.46%
  • Shares traded549.70k
  • 1 Year change-14.39%
  • Beta1.0593
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 26 2019 17:09 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Wed, Jun 26, 20192,413.002,444.002,406.002,427.00549,695549.70k
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Tue, Jun 25, 20192,403.002,424.002,394.002,416.00422,672422.67k
Monday, June 24, 2019Mon, Jun 24, 20192,424.002,434.002,412.002,419.00454,048454.05k
Friday, June 21, 2019Fri, Jun 21, 20192,435.002,451.002,427.002,441.001,294,9161.29m
Thursday, June 20, 2019Thu, Jun 20, 20192,415.002,440.002,409.002,427.00880,992880.99k
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Wed, Jun 19, 20192,446.002,446.002,398.722,409.00644,842644.84k
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 20192,432.002,459.002,417.002,445.00732,474732.47k
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 20192,465.002,475.002,404.002,423.001,175,9471.18m
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 20192,466.002,468.002,433.002,463.00941,065941.07k
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 20192,502.002,508.002,476.002,476.00559,225559.23k
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 20192,504.002,527.002,500.002,510.001,353,1591.35m
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 20192,520.002,520.002,487.702,507.00899,625899.63k
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 20192,533.002,551.002,522.002,522.00368,806368.81k
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 20192,517.002,527.002,503.002,524.00693,505693.51k
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 20192,557.002,579.002,509.002,515.00806,962806.96k
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 20192,508.002,576.002,507.002,575.00767,132767.13k
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 20192,490.002,511.002,453.002,511.00837,402837.40k
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 20192,461.002,508.002,443.002,500.00946,379946.38k
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 20192,475.002,489.002,463.852,468.00933,468933.47k
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 20192,479.002,493.002,454.002,487.00360,943360.94k
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 20192,506.002,510.002,472.192,477.00488,791488.79k
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 20192,509.002,550.002,498.002,511.00756,071756.07k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 26 2019 18:09 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.