Equities
Consumer GoodsFood Producers
  • Price (GBX)2,448.00
  • Today's Change6.00 / 0.25%
  • Shares traded14.48k
  • 1 Year change+29.94%
  • Beta1.3660
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 15 2021 08:05 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 20212,443.002,448.002,415.002,448.0014,47714.48k
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 20212,452.002,466.002,441.002,442.00501,585501.59k
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 20212,445.002,474.002,436.412,458.00499,775499.78k
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 20212,471.002,491.002,411.882,463.00612,093612.09k
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 20212,490.002,528.002,478.002,484.00686,096686.10k
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 20212,477.002,490.002,448.872,490.00559,509559.51k
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 20212,455.002,495.002,452.002,482.00394,354394.35k
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 20212,474.002,478.002,454.002,463.00690,346690.35k
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 20212,439.002,459.002,426.002,451.00445,991445.99k
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 20212,413.002,436.002,405.002,415.00803,950803.95k
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 20212,393.002,427.002,393.002,421.00549,654549.65k
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 20212,396.002,412.002,373.002,377.00369,395369.40k
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 20212,353.002,398.002,349.882,394.00687,369687.37k
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 20212,322.002,346.002,296.002,333.00404,633404.63k
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 20212,321.002,348.002,305.002,330.00588,768588.77k
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 20212,384.002,384.002,325.002,340.001,795,2511.80m
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 20212,409.002,421.002,369.002,396.00463,345463.35k
Friday, March 19, 2021Fri, Mar 19, 20212,394.002,426.002,376.002,414.001,847,2231.85m
Thursday, March 18, 2021Thu, Mar 18, 20212,457.002,463.002,409.002,416.00555,809555.81k
Wednesday, March 17, 2021Wed, Mar 17, 20212,489.002,499.002,452.002,461.00653,563653.56k
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Tue, Mar 16, 20212,479.002,523.002,467.612,494.00956,449956.45k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 15 2021 09:05 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.