Equities

Air Partner PLC

AIR:LSE

Air Partner PLC

Actions
Consumer ServicesTravel & Leisure
  • Price (GBX)90.50
  • Today's Change-0.10 / -0.11%
  • Shares traded7.33k
  • 1 Year change-33.58%
  • Beta0.4867
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 15 2019 14:25 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 15, 2019Fri, Feb 15, 201989.5089.5087.3590.507,3267.33k
Thursday, February 14, 2019Thu, Feb 14, 201989.5089.5087.6090.603,9213.92k
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Wed, Feb 13, 201985.6489.5085.6490.7034,73434.73k
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Tue, Feb 12, 201987.0088.0085.0086.5051,97751.98k
Monday, February 11, 2019Mon, Feb 11, 201985.4090.0085.4088.5049,82249.82k
Friday, February 08, 2019Fri, Feb 08, 201991.9091.9086.3089.6028,80728.81k
Thursday, February 07, 2019Thu, Feb 07, 201993.0093.0086.1089.6013,63513.64k
Wednesday, February 06, 2019Wed, Feb 06, 201988.0093.0085.7887.60186,908186.91k
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Tue, Feb 05, 201991.4992.5086.2689.6057,18457.18k
Monday, February 04, 2019Mon, Feb 04, 201988.5591.7088.5589.6033,72533.73k
Friday, February 01, 2019Fri, Feb 01, 201991.9091.9088.5589.6054,94754.95k
Thursday, January 31, 2019Thu, Jan 31, 201993.0093.0088.5589.606,9546.95k
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Wed, Jan 30, 201985.4091.9085.4089.6022,77522.78k
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Tue, Jan 29, 201993.0093.0086.5089.6040,41540.42k
Monday, January 28, 2019Mon, Jan 28, 201990.2096.0086.2090.0034,07734.08k
Friday, January 25, 2019Fri, Jan 25, 201992.0092.0092.0095.103,0593.06k
Thursday, January 24, 2019Thu, Jan 24, 2019100.00100.0092.0095.103,0343.03k
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Wed, Jan 23, 201995.0099.0092.0095.1014,20414.20k
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Tue, Jan 22, 201991.4094.0091.4092.6051,21351.21k
Monday, January 21, 2019Mon, Jan 21, 201991.4091.4087.5091.1014,96314.96k
Friday, January 18, 2019Fri, Jan 18, 201987.8091.5087.8091.1012,79112.79k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 15 2019 14:25 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.