Equities
Consumer ServicesGeneral Retailers
  • Price (GBX)3,292.00
  • Today's Change62.00 / 1.92%
  • Shares traded125.89k
  • 1 Year change-0.42%
  • Beta2.8540
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 04 2020 11:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, June 04, 2020Thu, Jun 04, 20203,300.003,338.003,224.003,292.00125,894125.89k
Wednesday, June 03, 2020Wed, Jun 03, 20203,244.003,345.003,132.003,230.00388,903388.90k
Tuesday, June 02, 2020Tue, Jun 02, 20203,007.003,184.003,000.003,158.00306,997307.00k
Monday, June 01, 2020Mon, Jun 01, 20203,010.003,073.002,986.003,040.00295,969295.97k
Friday, May 29, 2020Fri, May 29, 20202,887.003,024.002,824.002,996.00538,956538.96k
Thursday, May 28, 2020Thu, May 28, 20202,969.003,049.532,897.002,932.00342,230342.23k
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wed, May 27, 20202,950.003,002.002,864.002,908.00451,882451.88k
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 20202,863.003,005.002,856.002,977.00691,562691.56k
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 20202,772.002,835.002,656.002,820.00284,274284.27k
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 20202,800.002,823.802,711.472,755.00194,493194.49k
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 20202,551.002,798.002,551.002,769.00509,811509.81k
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 20202,770.002,781.002,613.002,625.00283,224283.22k
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 20202,743.002,790.002,701.002,727.00259,049259.05k
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 20202,750.002,779.882,638.662,677.00373,833373.83k
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 20202,734.002,824.582,553.002,657.00809,810809.81k
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 20202,777.002,844.002,730.002,803.00345,644345.64k
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 20202,883.003,100.002,779.022,846.00342,853342.85k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 20202,820.002,968.952,752.002,883.001,171,3801.17m
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 20202,510.002,839.352,493.002,826.001,194,3011.19m
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 20202,420.002,528.002,338.002,514.00505,902505.90k
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 20202,459.002,498.002,294.472,340.00296,836296.84k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 04 2020 12:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.