Equities
Consumer ServicesGeneral Retailers
  • Price (GBX)3,293.00
  • Today's Change-151.00 / -4.38%
  • Shares traded1.14m
  • 1 Year change-42.59%
  • Beta1.4786
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 18 2019 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 20193,430.003,511.003,261.003,293.001,142,9001.14m
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 20193,260.003,522.003,257.003,444.001,732,0881.73m
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 20192,813.003,300.002,702.003,286.003,367,4803.37m
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 20192,677.002,686.002,524.002,560.00579,462579.46k
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 20192,522.002,687.002,499.672,635.00709,200709.20k
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 20192,461.002,575.002,409.002,575.00471,443471.44k
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 20192,425.002,452.002,361.002,450.00251,732251.73k
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 20192,473.002,473.002,345.002,424.00195,276195.28k
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 20192,383.002,452.002,333.002,370.00236,880236.88k
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 20192,408.002,436.062,315.002,392.00285,552285.55k
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 20192,361.002,435.002,357.002,435.00266,538266.54k
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 20192,521.002,542.002,322.002,342.00382,811382.81k
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 20192,456.002,604.002,456.002,552.00262,064262.06k
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 20192,549.002,549.452,460.002,485.001,623,5411.62m
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 20192,394.002,539.002,394.002,476.00307,918307.92k
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 20192,342.002,468.222,309.002,410.00514,206514.21k
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 20192,435.002,489.002,347.002,347.00464,384464.38k
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 20192,426.002,476.002,380.002,454.00282,009282.01k
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 20192,549.002,576.002,445.002,445.00420,016420.02k
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 20192,613.002,633.002,514.002,574.00407,460407.46k
Friday, September 20, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 20192,643.002,707.012,597.002,613.00390,894390.89k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 18 2019 17:36 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.