Equities

Ascent Resources PLC

Ascent Resources PLC

Actions
EnergyOil, Gas and Coal
  • Price (GBX)3.80
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded162.60k
  • 1 Year change+17.83%
  • Beta0.8049
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2023 15:03 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, January 26, 2023Thu, Jan 26, 20233.803.893.713.80162,596162.60k
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Wed, Jan 25, 20233.603.753.513.80453,842453.84k
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Tue, Jan 24, 20233.633.753.513.6074,70774.71k
Monday, January 23, 2023Mon, Jan 23, 20233.633.643.513.5241,23641.24k
Friday, January 20, 2023Fri, Jan 20, 20233.753.753.503.63168,048168.05k
Thursday, January 19, 2023Thu, Jan 19, 20233.753.743.603.759,2409.24k
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Wed, Jan 18, 20233.753.613.613.7586,29886.30k
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Tue, Jan 17, 20233.753.903.603.75501,226501.23k
Monday, January 16, 2023Mon, Jan 16, 20233.753.803.603.7515,47015.47k
Friday, January 13, 2023Fri, Jan 13, 20233.753.753.613.7564,60964.61k
Thursday, January 12, 2023Thu, Jan 12, 20233.753.903.603.75380,384380.38k
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Wed, Jan 11, 20233.753.753.603.7529,67329.67k
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Tue, Jan 10, 20233.753.703.603.75416,327416.33k
Monday, January 09, 2023Mon, Jan 09, 20233.753.753.603.753,7763.78k
Friday, January 06, 2023Fri, Jan 06, 20233.753.603.603.753,5413.54k
Thursday, January 05, 2023Thu, Jan 05, 20233.753.603.603.753,5033.50k
Wednesday, January 04, 2023Wed, Jan 04, 20233.753.803.503.70406,921406.92k
Tuesday, January 03, 2023Tue, Jan 03, 20233.753.753.703.7581,10581.11k
Friday, December 30, 2022Fri, Dec 30, 20223.753.703.703.7588.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022Thu, Dec 29, 20223.753.803.703.75503,293503.29k
Wednesday, December 28, 2022Wed, Dec 28, 20223.753.803.703.751,369,5771.37m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2023 15:03 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.