Equities
IndustrialsGeneral Industrials
  • Price (GBX)3,050.00
  • Today's Change4.00 / 0.13%
  • Shares traded372.91k
  • 1 Year change+6.94%
  • Beta0.6213
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 02 2022 16:45 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 02, 2022Fri, Dec 02, 20223,045.003,059.003,017.903,050.00372,912372.91k
Thursday, December 01, 2022Thu, Dec 01, 20223,083.003,088.003,033.003,046.00499,148499.15k
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Wed, Nov 30, 20223,095.003,095.003,048.003,048.001,507,6551.51m
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 20223,090.003,093.003,046.003,066.00507,923507.92k
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 20223,107.003,116.003,074.003,078.001,321,9251.32m
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 20223,059.003,101.003,059.003,100.00302,308302.31k
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 20223,069.003,081.463,050.003,080.00682,374682.37k
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 20223,099.003,110.003,077.003,083.00835,334835.33k
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 20223,073.003,096.003,055.003,091.00618,770618.77k
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 20223,018.003,095.003,007.003,084.00899,149899.15k
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 20222,989.003,032.002,973.003,026.00551,268551.27k
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 20223,003.003,010.002,936.002,974.00486,458486.46k
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 20223,000.003,030.002,983.003,011.00672,519672.52k
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 20222,964.002,993.002,952.002,977.00534,206534.21k
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 20222,936.002,978.002,930.002,964.00478,353478.35k
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 20223,036.003,059.002,885.002,933.00743,571743.57k
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 20222,927.003,060.002,911.003,042.00724,996725.00k
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 20222,908.002,941.002,908.002,937.00457,755457.76k
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 20222,892.002,924.002,875.002,917.00331,087331.09k
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 20222,898.002,914.002,883.622,901.00620,263620.26k
Friday, November 04, 2022Fri, Nov 04, 20222,861.002,916.002,856.002,900.00515,650515.65k
Thursday, November 03, 2022Thu, Nov 03, 20222,841.002,856.002,801.002,856.00388,092388.09k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 02 2022 16:45 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.