Equities
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (EUR)9.18
  • Today's Change0.06 / 0.66%
  • Shares traded2.33k
  • 1 Year change-18.47%
  • Beta0.5109
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 20199.129.289.129.182,3262.33k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20199.199.209.119.124,3564.36k
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20199.259.369.149.206,4736.47k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20199.259.319.209.204,2234.22k
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20199.269.339.149.213,2363.24k
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20199.199.279.169.263,2293.23k
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20199.209.299.209.243,9263.93k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20199.209.219.119.183,1323.13k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20199.229.369.159.1627,52227.52k
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20199.229.229.109.229,8949.89k
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20199.259.259.179.222,5252.53k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20199.139.229.139.146,3416.34k
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 20199.169.219.109.167,1907.19k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20199.109.239.109.1223,37423.37k
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20199.129.309.129.1316,91016.91k
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20199.309.309.139.157,5057.51k
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20199.219.309.119.2616,42016.42k
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20199.239.309.119.2520,69620.70k
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20199.369.459.239.236,3836.38k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20199.459.509.349.401,7681.77k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20199.399.469.349.464,0274.03k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20199.219.509.219.464,8934.89k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 18:36 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.