Equities
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 20213,502.003,553.003,502.003,515.00904,190904.19k
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 20213,502.003,512.003,450.003,485.00764,386764.39k
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 20213,504.003,513.003,453.003,491.00694,786694.79k
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 20213,537.003,561.003,496.003,505.00474,577474.58k
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 20213,542.003,560.003,509.003,509.00659,918659.92k
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 20213,512.003,540.003,510.003,528.00744,329744.33k
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 20213,467.003,492.003,420.003,485.001,296,4281.30m
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 20213,420.003,473.003,406.003,466.00930,107930.11k
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 20213,370.003,429.003,362.003,393.00613,893613.89k
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 20213,420.003,425.003,340.003,345.00871,040871.04k
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 20213,373.003,465.003,370.003,391.001,526,7201.53m
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 20213,346.003,385.003,324.003,379.00719,449719.45k
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 20213,343.003,359.003,293.003,337.00548,517548.52k
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 20213,347.003,351.003,299.003,323.00755,958755.96k
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 20213,257.003,281.003,225.003,279.00797,912797.91k
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 20213,186.003,279.003,186.003,272.00711,147711.15k
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 20213,205.003,274.003,205.003,217.00841,610841.61k
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 20213,242.003,310.153,208.003,227.001,373,9491.37m
Friday, March 19, 2021Fri, Mar 19, 20213,298.003,339.003,253.003,253.002,287,9762.29m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 16 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.