Equities
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, July 04, 2022Mon, Jul 04, 20222,872.502,887.002,838.002,838.50228,198228.20k
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 20222,838.002,871.002,802.502,849.00979,457979.46k
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 20222,765.502,834.502,740.002,824.00790,621790.62k
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 20222,764.002,840.002,764.002,824.00367,108367.11k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 20222,861.002,886.002,819.502,827.00748,623748.62k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 20222,802.502,872.502,796.002,836.50409,691409.69k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 20222,803.002,851.002,763.502,846.00516,269516.27k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 20222,775.002,793.002,736.502,756.50743,882743.88k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 20222,785.502,799.002,745.502,772.50650,580650.58k
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 20222,842.002,873.002,817.502,833.50750,434750.43k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 20222,901.502,915.502,819.612,832.00463,029463.03k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 20222,876.002,936.502,876.002,905.502,001,5122.00m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 20222,961.502,961.502,868.002,878.501,203,5321.20m
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 20222,983.503,009.502,956.002,959.00602,418602.42k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 20222,968.502,968.502,903.502,945.50813,425813.43k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 20222,935.002,954.202,885.002,917.001,267,7641.27m
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 20223,144.003,159.002,987.002,987.001,113,9861.11m
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 20223,200.003,235.003,175.713,189.00425,584425.58k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 20223,237.003,275.003,225.503,233.00706,138706.14k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 20223,301.003,331.503,262.503,279.00867,245867.25k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 20223,295.503,331.503,293.503,310.00811,546811.55k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 04 2022 18:12 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.