Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)3,170.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded1.14m
  • 1 Year change+15.23%
  • Beta0.6268
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 29 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, July 29, 2021Thu, Jul 29, 20213,130.003,180.003,116.003,170.001,143,3751.14m
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Wed, Jul 28, 20213,110.003,134.003,104.003,122.00801,407801.41k
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Tue, Jul 27, 20213,095.003,144.003,084.003,128.001,204,7761.20m
Monday, July 26, 2021Mon, Jul 26, 20213,132.003,137.003,090.003,100.00978,088978.09k
Friday, July 23, 2021Fri, Jul 23, 20213,113.003,144.003,100.503,144.001,001,8671.00m
Thursday, July 22, 2021Thu, Jul 22, 20213,063.003,124.003,047.003,109.00881,754881.75k
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Wed, Jul 21, 20213,065.003,105.003,044.003,050.001,157,1621.16m
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Tue, Jul 20, 20213,070.003,086.003,019.003,042.001,328,6561.33m
Monday, July 19, 2021Mon, Jul 19, 20213,066.003,070.003,017.003,050.001,348,8841.35m
Friday, July 16, 2021Fri, Jul 16, 20213,083.003,102.883,054.543,086.001,091,7271.09m
Thursday, July 15, 2021Thu, Jul 15, 20213,030.003,159.773,026.003,050.001,894,9421.89m
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Wed, Jul 14, 20213,010.003,010.002,944.002,977.001,846,0651.85m
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Tue, Jul 13, 20212,983.003,030.002,973.003,023.001,307,7851.31m
Monday, July 12, 2021Mon, Jul 12, 20212,940.002,988.002,939.002,984.001,129,5391.13m
Friday, July 09, 2021Fri, Jul 09, 20212,923.002,958.002,923.002,938.001,244,8851.24m
Thursday, July 08, 2021Thu, Jul 08, 20212,931.002,957.002,909.002,919.001,526,3821.53m
Wednesday, July 07, 2021Wed, Jul 07, 20212,893.002,949.002,881.002,943.00971,331971.33k
Tuesday, July 06, 2021Tue, Jul 06, 20212,830.002,876.002,830.002,876.001,107,9701.11m
Monday, July 05, 2021Mon, Jul 05, 20212,856.002,870.002,836.002,845.00524,318524.32k
Friday, July 02, 2021Fri, Jul 02, 20212,844.002,862.002,836.002,861.00941,715941.72k
Thursday, July 01, 2021Thu, Jul 01, 20212,803.002,841.002,788.002,839.001,170,7931.17m
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Wed, Jun 30, 20212,812.002,834.002,782.002,786.001,864,2061.86m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 29 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.