Equities

Halfords Group PLC

Halfords Group PLC

Actions
Consumer DiscretionaryRetailers
  • Price (GBX)216.80
  • Today's Change3.80 / 1.78%
  • Shares traded652.89k
  • 1 Year change-43.07%
  • Beta1.8230
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 25 2022 17:17 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, May 25, 2022Wed, May 25, 2022208.00218.20208.00216.80652,891652.89k
Tuesday, May 24, 2022Tue, May 24, 2022212.80214.40208.00213.001,997,4962.00m
Monday, May 23, 2022Mon, May 23, 2022220.00220.40212.00213.80224,060224.06k
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 2022215.00217.06212.80215.00249,615249.62k
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 2022220.00220.00207.60212.00739,744739.74k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 2022222.00222.00216.40217.60410,437410.44k
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 2022224.00227.20219.20220.40904,901904.90k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 2022221.20227.40216.80223.00551,562551.56k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 2022221.80231.55221.80227.80366,929366.93k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 2022219.40227.80219.00227.801,076,1881.08m
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 2022225.00226.00221.20226.00742,467742.47k
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 2022225.00225.00220.00223.80420,217420.22k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 2022220.20223.80218.00223.80614,353614.35k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 2022222.80225.80218.20221.40441,303441.30k
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 2022225.00228.40221.20221.201,778,6691.78m
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 2022230.00230.40221.06222.80957,102957.10k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 2022221.60229.80221.60226.001,234,4601.23m
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 2022225.00230.60224.60226.40492,846492.85k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 2022227.00228.60222.20224.80492,982492.98k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 2022225.20230.00220.20221.40717,176717.18k
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 2022242.40244.40229.20229.20744,075744.08k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 2022239.80243.60234.60241.20380,126380.13k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 25 2022 18:17 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.