Equities

Hornby PLC

HRN:LSE

Hornby PLC

Actions
Consumer GoodsLeisure Goods
  • Price (GBX)30.30
  • Today's Change-1.20 / -3.81%
  • Shares traded1.33k
  • 1 Year change-2.22%
  • Beta0.5889
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 29 2020 08:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 29, 2020Fri, May 29, 202031.5031.5030.3030.301,3251.33k
Thursday, May 28, 2020Thu, May 28, 202031.0032.8532.1331.507,8977.90k
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wed, May 27, 202031.0032.1332.1331.003,6363.64k
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 202031.0032.1332.1331.00591591.00
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 202031.0031.0031.0031.0000.00
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 202032.0032.1330.0031.006969.00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 202032.0032.5030.0032.009,9319.93k
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 202032.0030.4030.4032.00862862.00
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 202032.5031.3031.0032.0014,38814.39k
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 202032.5033.1531.0032.5011,21911.22k
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 202032.5031.0031.0032.5014,26214.26k
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 202032.5031.4531.4532.50111111.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 202033.5034.2531.0032.5016,03116.03k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 202033.5033.5033.5033.5000.00
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 202033.5034.8834.8833.5012,50012.50k
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 202033.5035.0034.6033.503,4863.49k
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 202033.5033.5033.5033.5000.00
Monday, May 04, 2020Mon, May 04, 202033.5032.4532.4533.50285285.00
Friday, May 01, 2020Fri, May 01, 202033.5034.6031.0033.5011,63811.64k
Thursday, April 30, 2020Thu, Apr 30, 202033.5034.7032.2033.5016,40216.40k
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Wed, Apr 29, 202033.0034.2533.8533.5039,80439.80k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 29 2020 09:00 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.