Equities

Intermediate Capital Group PLC

Intermediate Capital Group PLC

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)2,109.00
  • Today's Change-191.00 / -8.30%
  • Shares traded746.94k
  • 1 Year change+27.51%
  • Beta2.0882
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 16:39 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 20212,186.002,206.002,109.002,109.00746,943746.94k
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thu, Nov 25, 20212,253.002,304.002,246.002,300.00252,967252.97k
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 20212,233.002,264.002,213.002,250.00418,812418.81k
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 20212,238.002,260.002,208.002,232.00453,204453.20k
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 20212,300.002,300.002,257.002,261.00395,645395.65k
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 20212,309.002,309.002,240.002,283.001,209,7111.21m
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 20212,332.002,362.002,229.002,300.00473,422473.42k
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 20212,382.002,419.002,310.002,331.00431,533431.53k
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 20212,401.002,493.002,339.002,379.00644,497644.50k
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 20212,355.002,387.002,337.002,347.00805,818805.82k
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 20212,339.002,366.002,322.992,352.00509,293509.29k
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 20212,312.002,350.002,311.002,335.00234,067234.07k
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 20212,266.002,313.002,265.002,310.00855,810855.81k
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 20212,289.002,293.002,255.002,272.00289,506289.51k
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 20212,290.002,305.492,277.002,293.00681,392681.39k
Friday, November 05, 2021Fri, Nov 05, 20212,245.002,300.002,238.002,292.00359,460359.46k
Thursday, November 04, 2021Thu, Nov 04, 20212,220.002,262.002,209.002,252.00539,147539.15k
Wednesday, November 03, 2021Wed, Nov 03, 20212,226.002,235.002,190.002,206.00161,704161.70k
Tuesday, November 02, 2021Tue, Nov 02, 20212,208.002,245.002,197.002,232.00259,288259.29k
Monday, November 01, 2021Mon, Nov 01, 20212,202.002,217.002,192.002,206.00253,343253.34k
Friday, October 29, 2021Fri, Oct 29, 20212,198.002,219.002,187.002,191.00309,398309.40k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 16:39 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.