Equities

Miton Group PLC

MGR:LSE

Miton Group PLC

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)49.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded112.23k
  • 1 Year change-7.02%
  • Beta1.0365
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 18 2019 16:09 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 201949.0049.0049.0049.00112,233112.23k
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 201948.2049.0047.4549.00317,445317.45k
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 201948.5048.8547.6148.20252,480252.48k
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 201951.0051.2248.0348.50547,388547.39k
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 201951.0051.2250.1151.0092,91192.91k
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 201951.5052.0050.1151.00411,522411.52k
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 201950.0051.5049.5351.50217,743217.74k
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 201950.0050.1749.5150.00187,315187.32k
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 201950.0050.5049.3650.00217,535217.54k
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 201950.0050.2449.3250.0070,54670.55k
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 201949.5050.2549.2050.00140,828140.83k
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 201951.2050.5249.2149.50266,051266.05k
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 201951.3051.2050.4551.20102,947102.95k
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 201950.3051.3750.1051.30205,382205.38k
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 201951.8052.0049.3150.30273,657273.66k
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 201952.5053.0050.0051.80374,691374.69k
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 201955.5056.0052.3152.50304,457304.46k
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 201956.5057.0055.0055.50182,285182.29k
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 201956.0057.0055.8657.0099,68799.69k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 201953.3057.0052.6156.00519,378519.38k
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 201953.0053.8052.0053.3027,77127.77k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 18 2019 17:09 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.