Equities
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)242.80
  • Today's Change-1.50 / -0.61%
  • Shares traded9.13m
  • 1 Year change48.00%
  • Beta1.6728
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 23 2020 16:59 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 2020243.80246.60242.10242.809,130,5379.13m
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 2020242.10246.60240.40244.3010,678,36710.68m
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 2020235.40247.00233.40241.7010,781,89410.78m
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 2020233.90237.90233.90237.903,612,4723.61m
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 2020233.70236.20231.60236.2010,120,53610.12m
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 2020238.00238.10230.00231.907,490,6237.49m
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 2020237.00240.00236.40236.806,505,6896.51m
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 2020235.30238.30234.65237.909,554,5069.55m
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 2020237.00239.90236.30236.307,724,0717.72m
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 2020238.70239.86235.80237.305,476,5595.48m
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 2020238.60239.80236.20238.206,827,5536.83m
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 2020236.80237.60233.90237.206,038,3066.04m
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 2020239.90241.80237.30238.606,972,6996.97m
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 2020238.40239.65233.20238.404,784,0874.78m
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 2020240.00242.70239.00242.005,949,7545.95m
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 2020241.20245.10240.40242.308,496,8708.50m
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 2019241.80242.20239.40240.102,527,7222.53m
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 2019240.80242.20240.30240.704,830,5674.83m
Friday, December 27, 2019Fri, Dec 27, 2019244.20247.00240.15241.604,261,9044.26m
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Tue, Dec 24, 2019238.70241.80237.60241.802,224,3742.22m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 23 2020 16:59 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.