Equities
IndustrialsGeneral Industrials
  • Price (GBX)165.90
  • Today's Change-5.35 / -3.12%
  • Shares traded15.64m
  • 1 Year change-26.59%
  • Beta2.4332
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 26 2021 17:03 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 26, 2021Fri, Feb 26, 2021168.00172.80164.75165.9015,641,96915.64m
Thursday, February 25, 2021Thu, Feb 25, 2021175.65177.65171.25171.256,214,1176.21m
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Wed, Feb 24, 2021171.55178.80170.55176.306,897,6946.90m
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Tue, Feb 23, 2021170.05178.00169.65172.857,732,4407.73m
Monday, February 22, 2021Mon, Feb 22, 2021167.60169.91164.05169.456,259,0186.26m
Friday, February 19, 2021Fri, Feb 19, 2021165.40170.90164.90170.209,241,8039.24m
Thursday, February 18, 2021Thu, Feb 18, 2021170.00171.00164.60165.106,000,9126.00m
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wed, Feb 17, 2021175.35176.55171.40171.404,400,3094.40m
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tue, Feb 16, 2021174.75177.45173.25174.205,713,8895.71m
Monday, February 15, 2021Mon, Feb 15, 2021172.75175.60172.20175.107,740,1427.74m
Friday, February 12, 2021Fri, Feb 12, 2021169.55172.55169.30170.806,015,9126.02m
Thursday, February 11, 2021Thu, Feb 11, 2021172.70172.95169.10171.153,363,7863.36m
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wed, Feb 10, 2021174.20175.25169.25171.404,526,7994.53m
Tuesday, February 09, 2021Tue, Feb 09, 2021176.10177.35172.40173.004,019,4954.02m
Monday, February 08, 2021Mon, Feb 08, 2021175.85178.50174.25176.955,478,7825.48m
Friday, February 05, 2021Fri, Feb 05, 2021175.70178.10173.35175.005,773,8035.77m
Thursday, February 04, 2021Thu, Feb 04, 2021174.90177.35173.00176.6510,872,14610.87m
Wednesday, February 03, 2021Wed, Feb 03, 2021179.05179.20174.20174.206,679,5726.68m
Tuesday, February 02, 2021Tue, Feb 02, 2021172.85179.45172.45178.158,281,0978.28m
Monday, February 01, 2021Mon, Feb 01, 2021170.30173.10168.90171.208,606,9058.61m
Friday, January 29, 2021Fri, Jan 29, 2021165.60171.20164.85168.5011,808,05211.81m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 26 2021 17:03 GMT.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.