Equities
  • Price (ISK)416.50
  • Today's Change6.50 / 1.59%
  • Shares traded1.71k
  • 1 Year change-13.23%
  • Beta0.6668
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 28 2017 16:29 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, April 28, 2017Fri, Apr 28, 2017416.50416.50416.50416.501,7121.71k
Thursday, April 27, 2017Thu, Apr 27, 2017400.00410.00400.00410.0045,00045.00k
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Wed, Apr 26, 2017400.00401.00400.00401.005,1765.18k
Monday, April 24, 2017Mon, Apr 24, 2017410.00410.00402.00402.0020,02120.02k
Friday, April 21, 2017Fri, Apr 21, 2017437.00437.00410.00410.0017,12517.13k
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Tue, Apr 18, 2017420.00425.00420.00425.0064,31364.31k
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Wed, Apr 12, 2017410.00410.00410.00410.005,0005.00k
Friday, April 07, 2017Fri, Apr 07, 2017409.00409.00409.00409.00600600.00
Thursday, April 06, 2017Thu, Apr 06, 2017396.00400.00396.00400.0012,53912.54k
Wednesday, April 05, 2017Wed, Apr 05, 2017396.00405.00396.00405.0013,47213.47k
Tuesday, April 04, 2017Tue, Apr 04, 2017396.00396.00396.00396.00598598.00
Monday, April 03, 2017Mon, Apr 03, 2017395.00405.00395.00405.002,7972.80k
Friday, March 31, 2017Fri, Mar 31, 2017410.00410.00395.00395.001,2341.23k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 28 2017 16:29 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.