Equities

Photo-Me International PLC

Photo-Me International PLC

Actions
Consumer GoodsLeisure Goods
  • Price (GBX)50.50
  • Today's Change3.50 / 7.45%
  • Shares traded153.52k
  • 1 Year change-45.99%
  • Beta1.4343
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 01 2020 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 01, 2020Mon, Jun 01, 202049.1050.6046.6050.50153,519153.52k
Friday, May 29, 2020Fri, May 29, 202051.4051.8045.5747.003,557,5093.56m
Thursday, May 28, 2020Thu, May 28, 202047.2551.9047.2549.10283,741283.74k
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wed, May 27, 202048.8051.0048.0049.051,564,0571.56m
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 202045.0051.3445.0048.10525,323525.32k
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 202045.2046.3644.3546.001,044,8191.04m
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 202046.2546.3544.6546.30235,028235.03k
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 202045.2546.4944.0045.25188,982188.98k
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 202046.6547.5444.7045.101,455,4361.46m
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 202044.4546.3742.8545.15443,576443.58k
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 202039.5044.6439.5043.802,671,1202.67m
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 202040.1541.6039.0540.551,622,0571.62m
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 202042.7543.7040.0041.201,430,4681.43m
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 202045.3045.4042.9042.90113,725113.73k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 202045.7045.7043.2543.25126,503126.50k
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 202046.9546.9543.4544.00105,915105.92k
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 202046.9046.9044.7045.20178,050178.05k
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 202046.5546.5544.7045.3582,19182.19k
Monday, May 04, 2020Mon, May 04, 202048.4048.4044.1044.6572,45372.45k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 01 2020 17:36 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.