Equities

Photo-Me International PLC

Photo-Me International PLC

Actions
Consumer GoodsLeisure Goods
  • Price (GBX)102.20
  • Today's Change2.30 / 2.30%
  • Shares traded88.55k
  • 1 Year change-14.12%
  • Beta0.4276
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 19 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 2019101.80102.4099.20102.2088,54588.55k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 201997.80101.8097.8099.90117,233117.23k
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 2019102.60102.8097.40100.00934,538934.54k
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 2019103.80105.63101.00102.40115,676115.68k
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 2019103.00107.80100.40106.00171,018171.02k
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 2019101.80103.00101.60102.8037,99838.00k
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 2019100.60103.00100.00100.0063,93063.93k
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 2019101.80102.80101.20102.00198,315198.32k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 2019102.00102.00100.14100.80543,159543.16k
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 201997.80102.0097.80101.80181,113181.11k
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 201999.40101.4097.8099.60331,341331.34k
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 2019100.40101.2097.00100.20231,304231.30k
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 2019100.20101.6498.00100.40174,604174.60k
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 201998.00100.8096.10100.00272,245272.25k
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 2019100.40100.4095.5097.20203,171203.17k
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 201999.90103.4699.73100.20116,598116.60k
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 2019101.60103.0099.70102.80187,918187.92k
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 201998.90102.6098.60101.806,404,3086.40m
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Wed, Jul 24, 2019101.60102.0098.7499.3031,11931.12k
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Tue, Jul 23, 201999.90100.8096.60100.80175,750175.75k
Monday, July 22, 2019Mon, Jul 22, 201996.5098.9095.0097.303,240,4203.24m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 19 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.