Equities

Plus500 Ltd

Plus500 Ltd

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)1,632.00
  • Today's Change22.00 / 1.37%
  • Shares traded366.04k
  • 1 Year change102.93%
  • Beta-0.2386
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 23 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 23, 2020Fri, Oct 23, 20201,591.501,659.501,591.501,632.00366,044366.04k
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 20201,565.001,613.501,539.921,610.00432,870432.87k
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 20201,532.501,565.001,528.501,565.00226,357226.36k
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 20201,545.001,555.131,520.001,547.50318,607318.61k
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 20201,517.001,545.001,515.001,525.00179,535179.54k
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 20201,520.001,552.001,520.001,525.00285,911285.91k
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 20201,532.001,533.001,515.001,532.00269,858269.86k
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 20201,540.001,546.001,524.131,530.50195,997196.00k
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 20201,550.001,550.001,522.001,522.50341,147341.15k
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 20201,542.001,559.001,537.001,546.50169,770169.77k
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 20201,545.001,545.001,526.501,539.00247,660247.66k
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 20201,563.501,565.001,528.501,530.00342,136342.14k
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 20201,545.501,545.501,519.501,543.00321,152321.15k
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 20201,589.001,589.001,512.061,524.00517,272517.27k
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 20201,555.001,587.001,548.501,572.50282,380282.38k
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 20201,529.001,552.001,517.501,541.50209,557209.56k
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 20201,574.001,577.501,520.941,544.00371,683371.68k
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 20201,503.501,576.001,503.501,568.50607,362607.36k
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 20201,542.001,542.001,505.001,517.00327,205327.21k
Monday, September 28, 2020Mon, Sep 28, 20201,543.001,551.991,521.501,545.00215,297215.30k
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 20201,511.001,534.001,499.001,533.50227,309227.31k
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 20201,536.501,540.261,507.501,511.00258,928258.93k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 20201,556.501,556.501,529.001,538.00274,653274.65k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 23 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.