Equities

Royal Dutch Shell PLC

RDSA:LSE

Royal Dutch Shell PLC

Actions
Oil & GasOil & Gas Producers
  • Price (GBX)2,144.50
  • Today's Change-42.50 / -1.94%
  • Shares traded5.00m
  • 1 Year change-4.75%
  • Beta0.9678
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2020 16:37 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 20202,164.002,173.002,140.002,144.505,002,1185.00m
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 20202,187.002,208.502,180.502,187.006,322,7516.32m
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 20202,178.002,191.002,162.502,172.504,159,9024.16m
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 20202,206.002,214.002,182.002,186.504,480,2844.48m
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 20202,234.002,234.002,199.002,205.005,540,1615.54m
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 20202,259.002,265.002,235.502,242.003,494,3413.49m
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 20202,253.502,261.622,243.002,248.504,515,4214.52m
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 20202,261.502,319.002,246.002,255.005,331,7035.33m
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 20202,262.002,272.002,249.502,262.505,413,1115.41m
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 20202,269.002,278.002,252.002,257.004,447,8584.45m
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 20202,274.002,275.502,251.892,268.003,091,7303.09m
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 20202,281.502,283.122,260.012,263.503,429,5263.43m
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 20202,272.502,282.572,260.502,260.505,192,0925.19m
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 20202,301.002,302.002,266.502,275.506,734,2296.73m
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 20202,318.502,319.582,286.502,290.505,435,5715.44m
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 20202,318.002,338.592,307.502,309.006,523,8136.52m
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 20202,274.502,303.582,271.002,298.504,413,9674.41m
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 20202,236.502,268.002,233.562,256.503,846,9653.85m
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 20192,234.002,252.002,229.442,235.003,103,8963.10m
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 20192,257.002,265.002,244.942,245.002,997,8943.00m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2020 16:37 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.