Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 202026.5026.5526.3826.46237,916237.92k
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 202026.5026.6626.4526.63229,715229.72k
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 202026.3826.4626.3426.36285,123285.12k
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 202026.9426.9926.6726.69568,947568.95k
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 202026.3226.4126.2226.39343,085343.09k
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 202026.3726.5026.3326.37259,276259.28k
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 202025.9826.1325.9626.06292,336292.34k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 202026.2226.2326.1126.20233,011233.01k
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 202026.0926.1826.0126.16281,492281.49k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 202025.9026.1325.9026.03244,525244.53k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 202025.6725.7725.6525.69267,055267.06k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 202025.3025.4525.2625.45250,851250.85k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 202025.3225.4025.2825.28253,151253.15k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 202025.2325.3625.2025.25326,121326.12k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 202024.8325.0824.8125.01204,738204.74k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 202024.9124.9524.8424.89282,780282.78k
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 202024.9525.1724.9425.17245,305245.31k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 202024.8825.1224.8825.02373,888373.89k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 202025.1125.2425.0825.23372,256372.26k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 201925.1725.2925.1625.27138,368138.37k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 201925.2825.3125.0825.14178,124178.12k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 29 2020 15:41 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.