Equities
Basic MaterialsChemicals
  • Price (GBX)295.80
  • Today's Change1.00 / 0.34%
  • Shares traded200.09k
  • 1 Year change-40.12%
  • Beta0.8199
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 21 2019 16:39 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, March 21, 2019Thu, Mar 21, 2019296.40300.60289.44295.80200,087200.09k
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Wed, Mar 20, 2019294.00299.00291.00294.80189,775189.78k
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Tue, Mar 19, 2019305.00305.00291.80294.00238,420238.42k
Monday, March 18, 2019Mon, Mar 18, 2019300.00303.50290.00290.40187,750187.75k
Friday, March 15, 2019Fri, Mar 15, 2019287.00302.80287.00302.00204,434204.43k
Thursday, March 14, 2019Thu, Mar 14, 2019298.00301.80294.20298.40113,218113.22k
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Wed, Mar 13, 2019293.40297.80287.00297.80238,707238.71k
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Tue, Mar 12, 2019290.00293.40285.44291.40458,926458.93k
Monday, March 11, 2019Mon, Mar 11, 2019294.60295.20285.00290.00465,968465.97k
Friday, March 08, 2019Fri, Mar 08, 2019290.00290.00283.20285.20392,974392.97k
Thursday, March 07, 2019Thu, Mar 07, 2019302.00302.00287.20289.40407,644407.64k
Wednesday, March 06, 2019Wed, Mar 06, 2019300.00302.80296.00296.20388,714388.71k
Tuesday, March 05, 2019Tue, Mar 05, 2019307.60311.52300.80302.20310,696310.70k
Monday, March 04, 2019Mon, Mar 04, 2019308.60312.00305.80309.001,330,7491.33m
Friday, March 01, 2019Fri, Mar 01, 2019296.00308.80293.40308.00736,085736.09k
Thursday, February 28, 2019Thu, Feb 28, 2019289.00301.40289.00295.60640,350640.35k
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Wed, Feb 27, 2019300.00300.00289.80297.00193,394193.39k
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Tue, Feb 26, 2019310.00310.00296.00298.40227,255227.26k
Monday, February 25, 2019Mon, Feb 25, 2019308.00310.20305.60307.00125,247125.25k
Friday, February 22, 2019Fri, Feb 22, 2019313.00317.00308.60310.60179,880179.88k
Thursday, February 21, 2019Thu, Feb 21, 2019313.40319.20313.20317.00126,236126.24k
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Wed, Feb 20, 2019310.00320.00310.00319.001,354,3511.35m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 21 2019 16:39 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.