Equities
Basic MaterialsChemicals
  • Price (GBX)315.00
  • Today's Change-4.50 / -1.41%
  • Shares traded665.02k
  • 1 Year change-34.73%
  • Beta1.0557
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 22 2019 16:39 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 2019328.50328.50311.50315.00665,016665.02k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 2019355.00359.50305.00319.506,798,7216.80m
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 2019400.00400.00373.00373.00715,330715.33k
Friday, May 17, 2019Fri, May 17, 2019385.00398.50382.73388.50651,368651.37k
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019367.50384.00360.00382.00339,785339.79k
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wed, May 15, 2019364.00369.50359.50362.00451,872451.87k
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tue, May 14, 2019366.00366.00357.50361.50299,491299.49k
Monday, May 13, 2019Mon, May 13, 2019368.00370.00360.00362.00116,213116.21k
Friday, May 10, 2019Fri, May 10, 2019371.00374.50365.00367.00194,615194.62k
Thursday, May 09, 2019Thu, May 09, 2019371.00371.50361.50368.00245,152245.15k
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Wed, May 08, 2019379.50379.50373.00374.50379,123379.12k
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Tue, May 07, 2019365.00377.90362.50375.00222,836222.84k
Friday, May 03, 2019Fri, May 03, 2019384.50384.50356.50365.00256,294256.29k
Thursday, May 02, 2019Thu, May 02, 2019390.00400.50378.50380.00510,597510.60k
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Wed, May 01, 2019393.00404.00392.50403.00187,048187.05k
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Tue, Apr 30, 2019396.50403.50393.50395.00160,557160.56k
Monday, April 29, 2019Mon, Apr 29, 2019395.50396.50392.50393.50104,789104.79k
Friday, April 26, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 2019394.50395.50381.28393.00323,850323.85k
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thu, Apr 25, 2019383.00397.00383.00394.00160,594160.59k
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Wed, Apr 24, 2019383.00385.55380.81384.00109,831109.83k
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Tue, Apr 23, 2019381.50390.00378.50383.50190,455190.46k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 22 2019 17:39 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.