Equities
Oil & GasOil Equipment, Services & Distribution
  • Price (EUR)4.82
  • Today's Change0.005 / 0.10%
  • Shares traded5.77m
  • 1 Year change36.33%
  • Beta0.3888
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 20 2019 16:29 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, June 20, 2019Thu, Jun 20, 20194.824.854.794.825,765,8855.77m
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Wed, Jun 19, 20194.824.854.804.819,718,6789.72m
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 20194.714.864.674.8413,832,06613.83m
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 20194.714.724.674.707,105,1717.11m
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 20194.714.734.694.725,785,2695.79m
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 20194.714.744.704.709,779,4989.78m
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 20194.704.744.694.716,996,7297.00m
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 20194.704.724.684.727,554,7457.55m
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 20194.724.734.684.704,275,8564.28m
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 20194.644.744.644.737,507,1987.51m
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 20194.614.684.604.656,067,5346.07m
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 20194.604.604.524.607,948,7457.95m
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 20194.554.614.524.5911,776,97311.78m
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 20194.504.554.484.557,917,0677.92m
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 20194.484.524.464.508,798,2018.80m
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 20194.574.594.494.517,027,2147.03m
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 20194.604.614.524.5613,248,57413.25m
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 20194.664.674.594.6325,064,72025.06m
Monday, May 27, 2019Mon, May 27, 20194.694.734.644.645,713,5485.71m
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 20194.624.724.614.708,264,3808.26m
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 20194.664.674.604.619,907,5539.91m
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 20194.644.694.644.668,000,0848.00m
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 20194.594.674.574.6711,658,22011.66m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 20 2019 18:29 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.