Equities
Oil & GasOil Equipment, Services & Distribution
  • Price (EUR)3.63
  • Today's Change-0.013 / -0.36%
  • Shares traded3.78m
  • 1 Year change-13.61%
  • Beta0.3564
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 18 2018 14:56 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, October 18, 2018Thu, Oct 18, 20183.633.693.623.633,775,1273.78m
Wednesday, October 17, 2018Wed, Oct 17, 20183.713.723.633.648,093,7948.09m
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Tue, Oct 16, 20183.623.703.603.7012,644,23512.64m
Monday, October 15, 2018Mon, Oct 15, 20183.583.613.563.598,025,2268.03m
Friday, October 12, 2018Fri, Oct 12, 20183.593.653.563.5612,675,35712.68m
Thursday, October 11, 2018Thu, Oct 11, 20183.643.663.563.5615,336,18515.34m
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Wed, Oct 10, 20183.633.693.623.6410,413,85210.41m
Tuesday, October 09, 2018Tue, Oct 09, 20183.593.673.563.6612,095,64612.10m
Monday, October 08, 2018Mon, Oct 08, 20183.613.643.573.5810,969,48510.97m
Friday, October 05, 2018Fri, Oct 05, 20183.653.683.623.639,531,2579.53m
Thursday, October 04, 2018Thu, Oct 04, 20183.713.733.653.6511,145,69511.15m
Wednesday, October 03, 2018Wed, Oct 03, 20183.673.733.663.7311,114,85411.11m
Tuesday, October 02, 2018Tue, Oct 02, 20183.603.703.553.6613,790,46313.79m
Monday, October 01, 2018Mon, Oct 01, 20183.583.703.583.6111,637,39311.64m
Friday, September 28, 2018Fri, Sep 28, 20183.743.743.593.5922,481,72122.48m
Thursday, September 27, 2018Thu, Sep 27, 20183.763.793.713.787,079,3977.08m
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Wed, Sep 26, 20183.763.773.733.777,208,5007.21m
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Tue, Sep 25, 20183.743.773.723.7610,604,58510.60m
Monday, September 24, 2018Mon, Sep 24, 20183.793.803.723.748,408,3358.41m
Friday, September 21, 2018Fri, Sep 21, 20183.753.803.723.8029,480,83029.48m
Thursday, September 20, 2018Thu, Sep 20, 20183.663.743.663.7410,986,54710.99m
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Wed, Sep 19, 20183.693.723.653.669,850,1509.85m
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Tue, Sep 18, 20183.703.733.663.707,081,6867.08m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 18 2018 16:56 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.