Equities

YouGov PLC

YouGov PLC

Actions
Consumer ServicesMedia
  • Price (GBX)960.00
  • Today's Change-2.00 / -0.21%
  • Shares traded396.09k
  • 1 Year change+31.51%
  • Beta0.2515
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 26 2021 13:19 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 26, 2021Fri, Feb 26, 2021960.00960.00940.00960.00396,085396.09k
Thursday, February 25, 2021Thu, Feb 25, 2021970.00980.00930.00962.00644,407644.41k
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Wed, Feb 24, 20211,005.001,020.00960.50970.0076,93576.94k
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Tue, Feb 23, 20211,045.001,050.00990.001,020.0046,28546.29k
Monday, February 22, 2021Mon, Feb 22, 20211,050.001,060.001,020.001,030.00118,275118.28k
Friday, February 19, 2021Fri, Feb 19, 20211,065.001,070.001,035.471,050.0038,45938.46k
Thursday, February 18, 2021Thu, Feb 18, 20211,080.001,105.001,050.001,050.0087,90887.91k
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wed, Feb 17, 20211,095.001,110.001,057.881,080.00523,437523.44k
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tue, Feb 16, 20211,110.001,120.001,090.001,100.0095,26695.27k
Monday, February 15, 2021Mon, Feb 15, 20211,115.001,130.001,100.001,110.00290,912290.91k
Friday, February 12, 2021Fri, Feb 12, 20211,115.001,130.001,100.001,115.0080,40380.40k
Thursday, February 11, 2021Thu, Feb 11, 20211,127.501,138.251,100.001,110.00171,928171.93k
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wed, Feb 10, 20211,150.001,160.001,110.001,110.0060,13060.13k
Tuesday, February 09, 2021Tue, Feb 09, 20211,110.001,160.001,100.001,150.00375,773375.77k
Monday, February 08, 2021Mon, Feb 08, 20211,080.001,120.001,070.001,120.0050,52850.53k
Friday, February 05, 2021Fri, Feb 05, 20211,040.001,090.001,030.001,090.0052,95652.96k
Thursday, February 04, 2021Thu, Feb 04, 20211,025.001,050.001,010.001,050.00109,303109.30k
Wednesday, February 03, 2021Wed, Feb 03, 20211,025.001,040.001,010.001,040.0064,02164.02k
Tuesday, February 02, 2021Tue, Feb 02, 20211,030.001,050.001,010.001,040.00162,814162.81k
Monday, February 01, 2021Mon, Feb 01, 20211,025.001,050.001,010.001,030.00141,900141.90k
Friday, January 29, 2021Fri, Jan 29, 20211,065.001,100.001,015.001,025.00197,881197.88k
Thursday, January 28, 2021Thu, Jan 28, 20211,082.501,100.001,050.001,095.0094,38994.39k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 26 2021 13:19 GMT.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.