Equities

Virtus Total Return Fund Inc.

ZF:NYQ

Virtus Total Return Fund Inc.

Actions
  • Price (USD)11.04
  • Today's Change0.04 / 0.36%
  • Shares traded46.60k
  • 1 Year change4.25%
  • Beta0.7384
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 23:30 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 201911.0211.0510.9511.0446,60146.60k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 201910.8711.0010.7711.0051,85651.86k
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 201910.9710.9710.8810.9044,16844.17k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 201911.0511.0710.9110.92177,710177.71k
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 201911.0311.0710.9810.9870,93970.94k
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 201911.0011.0510.9811.0285,74285.74k
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 201910.9610.9910.9610.9964,85764.86k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 201910.9711.0010.9410.9652,20252.20k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 201910.9510.9810.9310.9776,94676.95k
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 201910.9411.0010.9110.95121,843121.84k
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 201910.8810.9710.8810.9450,80350.80k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 201910.7910.8810.7710.8852,22152.22k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 201910.9310.9310.7710.7985,37585.38k
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 201910.8510.9310.8110.9383,13083.13k
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 201910.7910.8310.7610.8155,94955.95k
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 201910.8210.9010.7910.7962,86062.86k
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 201910.7610.8210.7210.8125,77925.78k
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 201910.8510.9210.7210.7269,01069.01k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 201910.8210.8610.7610.8674,79974.80k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 201910.7410.8010.7410.7883,57083.57k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 201910.7710.8210.6910.7549,92149.92k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 19:30 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.