ETFs

UBS ETRACS 2xLeveraged Long Wells Fargo Business Development Company Index ETN

BDCL:PCQ:USD

UBS ETRACS 2xLeveraged Long Wells Fargo Business Development Company Index ETN

Actions
  • Price (USD)12.86
  • Today's Change-0.40 / -3.02%
  • Shares traded172.47k
  • 1 Year change-22.01%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 15 2018 01:00 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 14, 2018Fri, Dec 14, 201813.1813.2912.8512.86172,472172.47k
Thursday, December 13, 2018Thu, Dec 13, 201813.4513.4913.2113.26171,759171.76k
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Wed, Dec 12, 201813.5313.6813.4413.44135,545135.55k
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Tue, Dec 11, 201813.4413.6213.3113.33174,056174.06k
Monday, December 10, 2018Mon, Dec 10, 201813.6513.7313.2813.39303,382303.38k
Friday, December 07, 2018Fri, Dec 07, 201813.5813.8513.5813.6342,12142.12k
Thursday, December 06, 2018Thu, Dec 06, 201813.8013.8613.3113.75265,332265.33k
Tuesday, December 04, 2018Tue, Dec 04, 201814.2814.3413.9513.95130,698130.70k
Monday, December 03, 2018Mon, Dec 03, 201814.3614.4614.1014.4077,99177.99k
Friday, November 30, 2018Fri, Nov 30, 201814.2214.2214.0314.05127,274127.27k
Thursday, November 29, 2018Thu, Nov 29, 201814.3914.3914.1614.2379,40679.41k
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Wed, Nov 28, 201813.8814.2513.8814.24138,166138.17k
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Tue, Nov 27, 201813.9214.0913.8813.9271,36371.36k
Monday, November 26, 2018Mon, Nov 26, 201814.0514.3013.9513.96149,833149.83k
Friday, November 23, 2018Fri, Nov 23, 201813.6014.0313.6013.9843,29443.29k
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Wed, Nov 21, 201813.7514.0313.7313.7775,82675.83k
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Tue, Nov 20, 201814.0614.3013.5513.75193,977193.98k
Monday, November 19, 2018Mon, Nov 19, 201814.1414.2314.0714.2378,41578.42k
Friday, November 16, 2018Fri, Nov 16, 201814.0014.1613.9014.11335,683335.68k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 14 2018 20:00 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2018
All Rights reserved
© 2018 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.