ETFs

UBS ETRACS 2xLeveraged Long Wells Fargo Business Development Company Index ETN

BDCL:PCQ:USD

UBS ETRACS 2xLeveraged Long Wells Fargo Business Development Company Index ETN

Actions
  • Price (USD)13.90
  • Today's Change0.36 / 2.66%
  • Shares traded111.28k
  • 1 Year change-3.67%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 16 2019 01:00 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 15, 2019Fri, Feb 15, 201913.9113.9613.5913.90111,280111.28k
Thursday, February 14, 2019Thu, Feb 14, 201913.7813.8713.5413.5423,60823.61k
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Wed, Feb 13, 201913.7613.8613.7413.78124,356124.36k
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Tue, Feb 12, 201913.6113.7913.5013.53202,975202.98k
Monday, February 11, 2019Mon, Feb 11, 201913.6213.7413.5713.5964,19364.19k
Friday, February 08, 2019Fri, Feb 08, 201913.6413.6413.4213.52173,097173.10k
Thursday, February 07, 2019Thu, Feb 07, 201913.8613.8613.4213.5886,67586.68k
Wednesday, February 06, 2019Wed, Feb 06, 201913.8714.0913.8713.8797,05297.05k
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Tue, Feb 05, 201913.7713.9713.7513.8775,28875.29k
Monday, February 04, 2019Mon, Feb 04, 201913.7513.8413.6913.8449,96149.96k
Friday, February 01, 2019Fri, Feb 01, 201913.8713.8713.5113.7273,04173.04k
Thursday, January 31, 2019Thu, Jan 31, 201913.6013.8613.5513.8696,26696.27k
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Wed, Jan 30, 201913.5013.6313.2813.5472,76772.77k
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Tue, Jan 29, 201913.3413.3913.2513.2632,23932.24k
Monday, January 28, 2019Mon, Jan 28, 201913.2113.3313.1613.30288,856288.86k
Friday, January 25, 2019Fri, Jan 25, 201913.2013.3013.1513.2576,31476.31k
Thursday, January 24, 2019Thu, Jan 24, 201913.0613.2013.0313.14161,646161.65k
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Wed, Jan 23, 201913.0613.0712.8313.03129,524129.52k
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Tue, Jan 22, 201913.1013.1512.8212.9390,68090.68k
Friday, January 18, 2019Fri, Jan 18, 201913.1413.1513.0313.13127,435127.44k
Thursday, January 17, 2019Thu, Jan 17, 201912.9513.0512.8813.0255,91255.91k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 15 2019 20:00 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.