ETFs

ProShares UltraShort Dow30

DXD:PCQ:USD

ProShares UltraShort Dow30

Actions
  • Price (USD)25.08
  • Today's Change-0.08 / -0.32%
  • Shares traded999.80k
  • 1 Year change-14.93%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 14 2019 01:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 201925.0325.1124.9625.08999,799999.80k
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 201925.0825.2924.9225.161,271,6161.27m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 201925.5925.7125.2325.25637,780637.78k
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 201925.8626.0225.6625.66659,904659.90k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 201925.7725.9325.6625.77748,973748.97k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 201925.9026.0425.7625.86778,998779.00k
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 201926.1726.1925.7925.991,103,0531.10m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 201926.8126.9826.7426.76407,931407.93k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 201927.1427.5427.1127.271,228,4951.23m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 201926.5126.9026.4626.701,630,8481.63m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 201926.9427.1626.6826.762,254,0332.25m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 201928.2128.3527.4727.491,115,5321.12m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 201927.4628.1527.4528.041,127,0431.13m
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 201927.7828.1827.6827.751,725,5381.73m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 201927.3728.6326.9628.362,217,7492.22m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 201927.0227.4026.8227.071,042,4821.04m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 201927.2227.2827.0427.161,086,7951.09m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 201927.4227.7227.2827.71889,960889.96k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 201927.1727.4427.1327.35871,230871.23k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 13 2019 21:00 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.