ETFs

iShares Emerging Markets High Yield Bond ETF

EMHY:BTQ:USD

iShares Emerging Markets High Yield Bond ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)46.60
  • Today's Change0.12 / 0.26%
  • Shares traded30.33k
  • 1 Year change2.89%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 21:10 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 201946.5846.6046.5246.6030,32530.33k
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 201946.4846.5546.4846.4844,20344.20k
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 201946.4746.4746.4146.4688,12588.13k
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 201946.5846.5846.4746.5063,27463.27k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 201946.5846.5946.5046.5459,16459.16k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 201946.6446.6546.5246.5375,20075.20k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 201946.7246.7346.5746.5986,43386.43k
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 201946.6446.9046.6446.6842,96042.96k
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 201946.6946.6946.6246.6481,10281.10k
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 201946.8646.9046.7746.82168,981168.98k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 201946.6946.8746.6946.87106,790106.79k
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 201946.8046.8346.7646.8215,12315.12k
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 201946.7946.8146.6746.7684,09184.09k
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 201946.8446.9046.8146.8168,08868.09k
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 201946.9146.9546.8446.9034,99835.00k
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 201946.9046.9646.8446.9663,09263.09k
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 201946.8846.9046.8146.8443,33343.33k
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 201946.7046.8246.6746.80191,415191.42k
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 201946.7146.7446.6246.7085,84685.85k
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 201946.6446.7046.6046.6048,70348.70k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 16:10 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.