Funds

Cobas Selección FI

ES0124037005:EUR

Cobas Selección FI

Actions
  • Price (EUR)52.81
  • Today's Change-0.015 / -0.03%
  • 1 Year change-35.03%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 13 2020.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, July 13, 2020Mon, Jul 13, 202052.8152.8152.8152.81----
Friday, July 10, 2020Fri, Jul 10, 202052.8252.8252.8252.82----
Thursday, July 09, 2020Thu, Jul 09, 202052.2052.2052.2052.20----
Wednesday, July 08, 2020Wed, Jul 08, 202053.1853.1853.1853.18----
Tuesday, July 07, 2020Tue, Jul 07, 202053.7553.7553.7553.75----
Monday, July 06, 2020Mon, Jul 06, 202054.7254.7254.7254.72----
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 202054.0254.0254.0254.02----
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 202053.7253.7253.7253.72----
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 202053.7753.7753.7753.77----
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 202053.8453.8453.8453.84----
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 202052.9552.9552.9552.95----
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 202054.5754.5754.5754.57----
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 202054.7454.7454.7454.74----
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 202056.5656.5656.5656.56----
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 202056.2056.2056.2056.20----
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 202057.0657.0657.0657.06----
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 202057.4757.4757.4757.47----
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 202057.1257.1257.1257.12----
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 202058.3258.3258.3258.32----
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 202056.6156.6156.6156.61----
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 13 2020.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.