Funds

Grayscale Ethereum Trust (ETH)

ETHE:QXR:USD

Grayscale Ethereum Trust (ETH)

Actions
  • Price (USD)18.78
  • Today's Change-1.88 / -9.10%
  • 1 Year change-2.30%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 20:59 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 21, 2021Mon, Jun 21, 202118.9819.5818.3618.7810,165,71810.17m
Friday, June 18, 2021Fri, Jun 18, 202121.8021.8020.2620.666,534,7066.53m
Thursday, June 17, 2021Thu, Jun 17, 202122.9122.9422.0022.353,992,5813.99m
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Wed, Jun 16, 202123.5423.6722.8123.194,002,2864.00m
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Tue, Jun 15, 202124.9024.9723.9324.143,743,9453.74m
Monday, June 14, 2021Mon, Jun 14, 202124.4525.1224.1124.456,117,2636.12m
Friday, June 11, 2021Fri, Jun 11, 202124.1024.2522.6423.085,007,2875.01m
Thursday, June 10, 2021Thu, Jun 10, 202124.9625.1523.9924.064,449,6454.45m
Wednesday, June 09, 2021Wed, Jun 09, 202124.9625.8123.8024.907,140,8007.14m
Tuesday, June 08, 2021Tue, Jun 08, 202124.4924.9022.7424.8613,714,19113.71m
Monday, June 07, 2021Mon, Jun 07, 202127.4228.0426.2526.754,553,5854.55m
Friday, June 04, 2021Fri, Jun 04, 202126.8927.3926.0427.255,157,6505.16m
Thursday, June 03, 2021Thu, Jun 03, 202128.2028.4327.0028.044,784,9644.78m
Wednesday, June 02, 2021Wed, Jun 02, 202127.4628.3226.9527.786,290,9066.29m
Tuesday, June 01, 2021Tue, Jun 01, 202126.3126.8925.3225.715,747,6085.75m
Friday, May 28, 2021Fri, May 28, 202126.1426.3524.9725.218,480,1138.48m
Thursday, May 27, 2021Thu, May 27, 202127.9528.8827.0227.606,600,8706.60m
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Wed, May 26, 202127.6127.8626.3627.067,495,7637.50m
Tuesday, May 25, 2021Tue, May 25, 202126.1127.1125.2025.257,892,0347.89m
Monday, May 24, 2021Mon, May 24, 202124.5026.6924.0126.3215,403,45415.40m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 16:59 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.