Funds

Gabelli Gold Fund Class C

GLDCX

Gabelli Gold Fund Class C

Actions
  • Price (USD)9.90
  • Today's Change-0.13 / -1.30%
  • 1 Year change-23.90%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 21 2018.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 21, 2018Fri, Sep 21, 20189.909.909.909.9000.00
Thursday, September 20, 2018Thu, Sep 20, 201810.0310.0310.0310.0300.00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Wed, Sep 19, 20189.919.919.919.9100.00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Tue, Sep 18, 20189.699.699.699.6900.00
Monday, September 17, 2018Mon, Sep 17, 20189.679.679.679.6700.00
Friday, September 14, 2018Fri, Sep 14, 20189.539.539.539.5300.00
Thursday, September 13, 2018Thu, Sep 13, 20189.579.579.579.5700.00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Wed, Sep 12, 20189.599.599.599.5900.00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018Tue, Sep 11, 20189.359.359.359.3500.00
Monday, September 10, 2018Mon, Sep 10, 20189.379.379.379.3700.00
Friday, September 07, 2018Fri, Sep 07, 20189.489.489.489.4800.00
Thursday, September 06, 2018Thu, Sep 06, 20189.519.519.519.5100.00
Wednesday, September 05, 2018Wed, Sep 05, 20189.519.519.519.5100.00
Tuesday, September 04, 2018Tue, Sep 04, 20189.609.609.609.6000.00
Friday, August 31, 2018Fri, Aug 31, 20189.849.849.849.8400.00
Thursday, August 30, 2018Thu, Aug 30, 20189.919.919.919.9100.00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Wed, Aug 29, 201810.0810.0810.0810.0800.00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018Tue, Aug 28, 201810.0910.0910.0910.0900.00
Monday, August 27, 2018Mon, Aug 27, 201810.2110.2110.2110.2100.00
Friday, August 24, 2018Fri, Aug 24, 201810.0610.0610.0610.0600.00
Thursday, August 23, 2018Thu, Aug 23, 20189.829.829.829.8200.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 21 2018.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2018
All Rights reserved
© 2018 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.