Funds

Gabelli Gold Fund Class C

GLDCX

Gabelli Gold Fund Class C

Actions
  • Price (USD)11.70
  • Today's Change-0.08 / -0.68%
  • 1 Year change-18.30%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 21 2018.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wed, Feb 21, 201811.7011.7011.7011.7000.00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Tue, Feb 20, 201811.7811.7811.7811.7800.00
Friday, February 16, 2018Fri, Feb 16, 201812.1212.1212.1212.1200.00
Thursday, February 15, 2018Thu, Feb 15, 201812.3612.3612.3612.3600.00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Wed, Feb 14, 201812.2512.2512.2512.2500.00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Tue, Feb 13, 201811.7711.7711.7711.7700.00
Monday, February 12, 2018Mon, Feb 12, 201811.7611.7611.7611.7600.00
Friday, February 09, 2018Fri, Feb 09, 201811.4411.4411.4411.4400.00
Thursday, February 08, 2018Thu, Feb 08, 201811.6511.6511.6511.6500.00
Wednesday, February 07, 2018Wed, Feb 07, 201811.6511.6511.6511.6500.00
Tuesday, February 06, 2018Tue, Feb 06, 201811.8311.8311.8311.8300.00
Monday, February 05, 2018Mon, Feb 05, 201812.0812.0812.0812.0800.00
Friday, February 02, 2018Fri, Feb 02, 201812.2712.2712.2712.2700.00
Thursday, February 01, 2018Thu, Feb 01, 201812.6312.6312.6312.6300.00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Wed, Jan 31, 201812.6612.6612.6612.6600.00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Tue, Jan 30, 201812.6012.6012.6012.6000.00
Monday, January 29, 2018Mon, Jan 29, 201812.7412.7412.7412.7400.00
Friday, January 26, 2018Fri, Jan 26, 201813.0913.0913.0913.0900.00
Thursday, January 25, 2018Thu, Jan 25, 201813.0313.0313.0313.0300.00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Wed, Jan 24, 201813.2713.2713.2713.2700.00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Tue, Jan 23, 201812.9212.9212.9212.9200.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 21 2018.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2018
All Rights reserved
© 2018 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.