Funds

Gabelli Gold Fund Class C

GLDCX

Gabelli Gold Fund Class C

Actions
  • Price (USD)11.54
  • Today's Change-0.18 / -1.54%
  • 1 Year change-11.16%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 15 2018.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, June 15, 2018Fri, Jun 15, 201811.5411.5411.5411.5400.00
Thursday, June 14, 2018Thu, Jun 14, 201811.7211.7211.7211.7200.00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Wed, Jun 13, 201811.6611.6611.6611.6600.00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018Tue, Jun 12, 201811.6811.6811.6811.6800.00
Monday, June 11, 2018Mon, Jun 11, 201811.7211.7211.7211.7200.00
Friday, June 08, 2018Fri, Jun 08, 201811.6911.6911.6911.6900.00
Thursday, June 07, 2018Thu, Jun 07, 201811.7711.7711.7711.7700.00
Wednesday, June 06, 2018Wed, Jun 06, 201811.8411.8411.8411.8400.00
Tuesday, June 05, 2018Tue, Jun 05, 201811.7711.7711.7711.7700.00
Monday, June 04, 2018Mon, Jun 04, 201811.7011.7011.7011.7000.00
Friday, June 01, 2018Fri, Jun 01, 201811.6911.6911.6911.6900.00
Thursday, May 31, 2018Thu, May 31, 201811.7011.7011.7011.7000.00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Wed, May 30, 201811.7411.7411.7411.7400.00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018Tue, May 29, 201811.5911.5911.5911.5900.00
Friday, May 25, 2018Fri, May 25, 201811.6311.6311.6311.6300.00
Thursday, May 24, 2018Thu, May 24, 201811.7511.7511.7511.7500.00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Wed, May 23, 201811.6711.6711.6711.6700.00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Tue, May 22, 201811.6011.6011.6011.6000.00
Monday, May 21, 2018Mon, May 21, 201811.6311.6311.6311.6300.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 15 2018.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2018
All Rights reserved
© 2018 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.