Funds

UBS (Lux) Equity SICAV - Global Income (USD) K-1-dist

LU1032914613:USD

UBS (Lux) Equity SICAV - Global Income (USD) K-1-dist

Actions
  • Price (USD)4,807,277.95
  • Today's Change5,700.80 / 0.12%
  • 1 Year change-11.47%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 16 2019.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Wed, Jan 16, 20194,807,277.954,807,277.954,807,277.954,807,277.95----
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Tue, Jan 15, 20194,801,577.154,801,577.154,801,577.154,801,577.15----
Monday, January 14, 2019Mon, Jan 14, 20194,785,390.054,785,390.054,785,390.054,785,390.05----
Friday, January 11, 2019Fri, Jan 11, 20194,804,930.734,804,930.734,804,930.734,804,930.73----
Thursday, January 10, 2019Thu, Jan 10, 20194,795,202.684,795,202.684,795,202.684,795,202.68----
Wednesday, January 09, 2019Wed, Jan 09, 20194,780,624.204,780,624.204,780,624.204,780,624.20----
Tuesday, January 08, 2019Tue, Jan 08, 20194,761,015.604,761,015.604,761,015.604,761,015.60----
Monday, January 07, 2019Mon, Jan 07, 20194,724,692.534,724,692.534,724,692.534,724,692.53----
Friday, January 04, 2019Fri, Jan 04, 20194,700,116.954,700,116.954,700,116.954,700,116.95----
Thursday, January 03, 2019Thu, Jan 03, 20194,624,257.834,624,257.834,624,257.834,624,257.83----
Wednesday, January 02, 2019Wed, Jan 02, 20194,648,763.134,648,763.134,648,763.134,648,763.13----
Monday, December 31, 2018Mon, Dec 31, 20184,654,328.384,654,328.384,654,328.384,654,328.38----
Friday, December 28, 2018Fri, Dec 28, 20184,637,235.454,637,235.454,637,235.454,637,235.45----
Thursday, December 27, 2018Thu, Dec 27, 20184,615,381.024,615,381.024,615,381.024,615,381.02----
Monday, December 24, 2018Mon, Dec 24, 20184,541,794.454,541,794.454,541,794.454,541,794.45----
Friday, December 21, 2018Fri, Dec 21, 20184,612,553.604,612,553.604,612,553.604,612,553.60----
Thursday, December 20, 2018Thu, Dec 20, 20184,641,858.584,641,858.584,641,858.584,641,858.58----
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Wed, Dec 19, 20184,700,759.534,700,759.534,700,759.534,700,759.53----
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Tue, Dec 18, 20184,709,370.424,709,370.424,709,370.424,709,370.42----
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 16 2019.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.