Funds

Martin Midstream Partners LP

MMLP:NSQ

Martin Midstream Partners LP

Actions
  • Price (USD)2.85
  • Today's Change0.04 / 1.42%
  • 1 Year change+36.36%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 17 2021 21:00 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, May 17, 2021Mon, May 17, 20212.852.882.642.85249,557249.56k
Friday, May 14, 2021Fri, May 14, 20212.602.852.592.81265,629265.63k
Thursday, May 13, 2021Thu, May 13, 20212.532.652.402.63265,732265.73k
Wednesday, May 12, 2021Wed, May 12, 20212.312.552.302.53302,055302.06k
Tuesday, May 11, 2021Tue, May 11, 20212.272.402.252.32132,218132.22k
Monday, May 10, 2021Mon, May 10, 20212.332.392.252.35241,710241.71k
Friday, May 07, 2021Fri, May 07, 20212.282.412.262.33119,445119.45k
Thursday, May 06, 2021Thu, May 06, 20212.422.422.222.3182,48982.49k
Wednesday, May 05, 2021Wed, May 05, 20212.192.442.152.40178,639178.64k
Tuesday, May 04, 2021Tue, May 04, 20212.182.212.092.1795,88295.88k
Monday, May 03, 2021Mon, May 03, 20212.152.242.152.1750,43350.43k
Friday, April 30, 2021Fri, Apr 30, 20212.362.382.022.12300,019300.02k
Thursday, April 29, 2021Thu, Apr 29, 20212.322.392.312.37193,346193.35k
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Wed, Apr 28, 20212.262.352.202.3263,03363.03k
Tuesday, April 27, 2021Tue, Apr 27, 20212.292.402.182.22162,663162.66k
Monday, April 26, 2021Mon, Apr 26, 20212.312.452.272.3191,35991.36k
Friday, April 23, 2021Fri, Apr 23, 20212.392.462.332.3376,93176.93k
Thursday, April 22, 2021Thu, Apr 22, 20212.482.502.292.41229,225229.23k
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Wed, Apr 21, 20212.232.452.172.23234,475234.48k
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 20212.192.292.142.25122,008122.01k
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 20212.242.262.122.19126,990126.99k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 17 2021 17:00 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.