Investment Trusts

Alliance Trust PLC

ATST:LSE

Alliance Trust PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)970.00
  • Today's Change15.00 / 1.57%
  • Shares traded181.30k
  • 1 Year change+8.62%
  • Beta0.9287
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2022 17:08 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, January 26, 2022Wed, Jan 26, 2022960.00976.00956.00970.00181,300181.30k
Tuesday, January 25, 2022Tue, Jan 25, 2022956.00969.00943.00955.00579,518579.52k
Monday, January 24, 2022Mon, Jan 24, 2022980.00980.00935.00945.00663,598663.60k
Friday, January 21, 2022Fri, Jan 21, 2022981.00991.00972.00984.00354,904354.90k
Thursday, January 20, 2022Thu, Jan 20, 20221,000.001,006.00992.001,006.00498,312498.31k
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 2022997.001,006.17985.001,000.00691,828691.83k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 20221,014.001,015.84991.511,004.00458,720458.72k
Monday, January 17, 2022Mon, Jan 17, 20221,022.001,022.001,004.001,016.00224,845224.85k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 2022998.001,014.67996.001,008.00427,745427.75k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 20221,014.001,024.441,008.001,016.00195,351195.35k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 20221,014.001,024.001,014.001,016.00207,034207.03k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 2022997.001,015.60995.001,008.00349,257349.26k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 20221,030.001,030.00989.00997.00282,819282.82k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 20221,022.001,026.001,010.001,016.00189,659189.66k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 20221,018.001,024.001,000.001,024.00289,932289.93k
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 20221,040.001,048.001,032.641,034.00630,298630.30k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 20221,044.001,048.001,033.621,038.00346,192346.19k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 20211,034.001,038.001,024.001,032.0057,49457.49k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 20211,022.001,036.001,022.001,036.0086,46486.46k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 20211,046.001,046.001,028.001,030.00232,294232.29k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2022 17:08 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.