Investment Trusts

Foresight VCT

FTV:LSE

Foresight VCT

Actions
  • Price (GBX)72.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded22.18k
  • 1 Year change-4.00%
  • Beta-0.2314
Data delayed at least 15 minutes.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Wed, Jan 17, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Tue, Jan 16, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Monday, January 15, 2018Mon, Jan 15, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Friday, January 12, 2018Fri, Jan 12, 201872.0071.0071.0072.007,5207.52k
Thursday, January 11, 2018Thu, Jan 11, 201872.0071.0071.0072.0014,83514.84k
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Wed, Jan 10, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Tuesday, January 09, 2018Tue, Jan 09, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Monday, January 08, 2018Mon, Jan 08, 201872.0071.0071.0072.003,2073.21k
Friday, January 05, 2018Fri, Jan 05, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Thursday, January 04, 2018Thu, Jan 04, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Wednesday, January 03, 2018Wed, Jan 03, 201872.0071.5071.0072.0013,29713.30k
Tuesday, January 02, 2018Tue, Jan 02, 201872.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Friday, December 29, 2017Fri, Dec 29, 201772.0071.5071.5072.00252,958252.96k
Thursday, December 28, 2017Thu, Dec 28, 201772.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Wed, Dec 27, 201772.0071.0070.0072.0071,44671.45k
Friday, December 22, 2017Fri, Dec 22, 201772.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Thursday, December 21, 2017Thu, Dec 21, 201772.0071.0071.0072.0024,81324.81k
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Wed, Dec 20, 201772.0071.0071.0072.001,5001.50k
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Tue, Dec 19, 201772.0072.0072.0072.0000.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 30 1899.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.