Investment Trusts

Foresight VCT PLC

FTV:LSE

Foresight VCT PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)68.50
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change-4.20%
  • Beta-0.1782
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2018 09:26 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, October 15, 2018Mon, Oct 15, 201868.5067.5067.5068.503,3183.32k
Friday, October 12, 2018Fri, Oct 12, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Thursday, October 11, 2018Thu, Oct 11, 201868.5067.5067.5068.50735735.00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018Wed, Oct 10, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Tuesday, October 09, 2018Tue, Oct 09, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Monday, October 08, 2018Mon, Oct 08, 201868.5067.5067.5068.5015,17115.17k
Friday, October 05, 2018Fri, Oct 05, 201868.5067.5067.5068.50635635.00
Thursday, October 04, 2018Thu, Oct 04, 201868.5067.5067.5068.5012,69312.69k
Wednesday, October 03, 2018Wed, Oct 03, 201868.5067.0067.0068.5010,00010.00k
Tuesday, October 02, 2018Tue, Oct 02, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Monday, October 01, 2018Mon, Oct 01, 201868.5067.5067.5068.505,0235.02k
Friday, September 28, 2018Fri, Sep 28, 201868.5067.5067.5068.507,0177.02k
Thursday, September 27, 2018Thu, Sep 27, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Wed, Sep 26, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018Tue, Sep 25, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Monday, September 24, 2018Mon, Sep 24, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Friday, September 21, 2018Fri, Sep 21, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Thursday, September 20, 2018Thu, Sep 20, 201868.5067.5067.5068.503,9163.92k
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Wed, Sep 19, 201868.5067.5067.5068.507,6657.67k
Tuesday, September 18, 2018Tue, Sep 18, 201868.5068.5068.5068.5000.00
Monday, September 17, 2018Mon, Sep 17, 201868.5067.5067.5068.504,1874.19k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2018 10:26 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.