Investment Trusts

Foresight VCT

FTV:LSE

Foresight VCT

Actions
  • Price (GBX)69.50
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded12.30k
  • 1 Year change-2.80%
  • Beta-0.1779
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 25 2017 15:11 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, April 25, 2017Tue, Apr 25, 201770.5069.5069.5069.5012,30112.30k
Monday, April 24, 2017Mon, Apr 24, 201769.5068.0068.0069.5016,03416.03k
Friday, April 21, 2017Fri, Apr 21, 201769.5068.0068.0069.505,0005.00k
Thursday, April 20, 2017Thu, Apr 20, 201769.5068.0068.0069.504,6824.68k
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Wed, Apr 19, 201769.5068.0068.0069.5022,63722.64k
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Tue, Apr 18, 201769.5068.0068.0069.5016,03216.03k
Thursday, April 13, 2017Thu, Apr 13, 201769.5069.5069.5069.5000.00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Wed, Apr 12, 201769.5068.0068.0069.503,0083.01k
Tuesday, April 11, 2017Tue, Apr 11, 201769.5068.0068.0069.501,1441.14k
Monday, April 10, 2017Mon, Apr 10, 201769.5068.0067.0069.5033,74633.75k
Friday, April 07, 2017Fri, Apr 07, 201769.5068.0067.5069.5028,24328.24k
Thursday, April 06, 2017Thu, Apr 06, 201769.5069.5067.0069.5054,23554.24k
Wednesday, April 05, 2017Wed, Apr 05, 201769.5069.5069.5069.5000.00
Tuesday, April 04, 2017Tue, Apr 04, 201769.5070.7470.7469.502,4332.43k
Monday, April 03, 2017Mon, Apr 03, 201769.5070.7468.0069.5010,40310.40k
Friday, March 31, 2017Fri, Mar 31, 201769.5069.5069.5069.5000.00
Thursday, March 30, 2017Thu, Mar 30, 201769.0070.2468.0069.504,9454.95k
Wednesday, March 29, 2017Wed, Mar 29, 201769.0069.0069.0069.0000.00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017Tue, Mar 28, 201769.0067.5067.5069.004,1014.10k
Monday, March 27, 2017Mon, Mar 27, 201769.0067.5067.0069.0032,00132.00k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 25 2017 16:11 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.