Investment Trusts

Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc

HHV:LSE

Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)75.50
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded79.54k
  • 1 Year change4.86%
  • Beta0.1560
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 28 2017 17:15 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, April 28, 2017Fri, Apr 28, 201775.5076.8874.4575.5079,54079.54k
Thursday, April 27, 2017Thu, Apr 27, 201775.5074.7874.0075.507,5837.58k
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Wed, Apr 26, 201775.5075.5075.5075.5000.00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017Tue, Apr 25, 201775.5075.5075.5075.5000.00
Monday, April 24, 2017Mon, Apr 24, 201775.5075.5075.5075.5000.00
Friday, April 21, 2017Fri, Apr 21, 201775.5076.0674.2675.5038,70938.71k
Thursday, April 20, 2017Thu, Apr 20, 201775.5075.5075.5075.5000.00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Wed, Apr 19, 201775.5075.5075.5075.5000.00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Tue, Apr 18, 201775.5075.5075.5075.5000.00
Thursday, April 13, 2017Thu, Apr 13, 201775.5074.5074.5075.5035,88335.88k
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Wed, Apr 12, 201774.5075.4775.4775.5093,86793.87k
Tuesday, April 11, 2017Tue, Apr 11, 201774.2574.5074.5074.5010,58010.58k
Monday, April 10, 2017Mon, Apr 10, 201774.0073.2673.2674.0012,86712.87k
Friday, April 07, 2017Fri, Apr 07, 201774.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Thursday, April 06, 2017Thu, Apr 06, 201774.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Wednesday, April 05, 2017Wed, Apr 05, 201774.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Tuesday, April 04, 2017Tue, Apr 04, 201774.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Monday, April 03, 2017Mon, Apr 03, 201774.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Friday, March 31, 2017Fri, Mar 31, 201774.0073.9373.9374.0031,12731.13k
Thursday, March 30, 2017Thu, Mar 30, 201774.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 28 2017 18:15 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.