Investment Trusts

Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc

HHV:LSE

Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)75.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change10.29%
  • Beta0.1839
Data delayed at least 15 minutes.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 18, 2017Fri, Aug 18, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Thursday, August 17, 2017Thu, Aug 17, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Wed, Aug 16, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Tue, Aug 15, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Monday, August 14, 2017Mon, Aug 14, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Friday, August 11, 2017Fri, Aug 11, 201775.0075.4875.4875.0017,00017.00k
Thursday, August 10, 2017Thu, Aug 10, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Wed, Aug 09, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Tue, Aug 08, 201775.0075.0075.0075.0000.00
Monday, August 07, 2017Mon, Aug 07, 201774.7573.8173.8175.0016,59416.59k
Friday, August 04, 2017Fri, Aug 04, 201774.7575.3975.3974.7533,00033.00k
Thursday, August 03, 2017Thu, Aug 03, 201774.5073.8173.8174.7530,00030.00k
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Wed, Aug 02, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Tue, Aug 01, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Monday, July 31, 2017Mon, Jul 31, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Friday, July 28, 2017Fri, Jul 28, 201774.5075.3675.3674.5028,82228.82k
Thursday, July 27, 2017Thu, Jul 27, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Wed, Jul 26, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Tue, Jul 25, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Monday, July 24, 2017Mon, Jul 24, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Friday, July 21, 2017Fri, Jul 21, 201774.5074.5074.5074.5000.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 30 1899.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.