Investment Trusts

Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc

HHV:LSE

Hargreave Hale AIM VCT 1 plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)74.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change2.07%
  • Beta0.1896
Data delayed at least 15 minutes.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Tue, Feb 20, 201874.0074.2174.2174.003,1403.14k
Monday, February 19, 2018Mon, Feb 19, 201874.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Friday, February 16, 2018Fri, Feb 16, 201874.0074.0074.0074.0000.00
Thursday, February 15, 2018Thu, Feb 15, 201878.7577.5077.5078.5015,00015.00k
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Wed, Feb 14, 201878.7578.7578.7578.7500.00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Tue, Feb 13, 201878.7578.7578.7578.7500.00
Monday, February 12, 2018Mon, Feb 12, 201878.7578.7578.7578.7500.00
Friday, February 09, 2018Fri, Feb 09, 201878.7578.7578.7578.7500.00
Thursday, February 08, 2018Thu, Feb 08, 201878.7578.7578.7578.7500.00
Wednesday, February 07, 2018Wed, Feb 07, 201879.2578.3678.3679.001,3001.30k
Tuesday, February 06, 2018Tue, Feb 06, 201879.2579.2579.2579.2500.00
Monday, February 05, 2018Mon, Feb 05, 201879.2579.2579.2579.2500.00
Thursday, February 01, 2018Thu, Feb 01, 201879.5079.5079.5079.5000.00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Wed, Jan 31, 201879.5079.5079.5079.5000.00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Tue, Jan 30, 201879.5079.5079.5079.5000.00
Monday, January 29, 2018Mon, Jan 29, 201879.5079.5079.5079.5000.00
Friday, January 26, 2018Fri, Jan 26, 201879.5079.5079.5079.5000.00
Thursday, January 25, 2018Thu, Jan 25, 201879.0079.0079.0079.0000.00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Wed, Jan 24, 201879.0078.2178.2179.0012,98312.98k
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Tue, Jan 23, 201878.5078.5078.5078.5000.00
Monday, January 22, 2018Mon, Jan 22, 201878.5079.9479.9478.501,2191.22k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 30 1899.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.