Committee Changes

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 2705U
Pearson PLC
29 July 2022

Pearson plc



Committee Changes



Pearson hereby announces the following changes to the membership of its Board Committees:

-  Graeme Pitkethly (Non-Executive Director) will replace Tim Score (Deputy Chair and Senior Independent Director) as Chair of the Audit Committee with effect from 1 August 2022. Mr Score will remain a member of the Audit Committee.

-   Annette Thomas (Non-Executive Director) will be appointed to the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 August 2022.


This notification is made in accordance with LR 9.6.11.



This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.