Equities
Consumer ServicesTravel & Leisure
  • Price (GBX)162.20
  • Today's Change-0.80 / -0.49%
  • Shares traded238.62k
  • 1 Year change-7.42%
  • Beta0.9158
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 23 2019 13:46 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019163.00163.60162.00162.20238,623238.62k
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019163.00165.30162.10163.00150,671150.67k
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019161.80164.50161.00163.50204,853204.85k
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 2019164.00164.00159.60160.40648,930648.93k
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 2019164.00165.80162.60162.80146,061146.06k
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019164.80165.10160.90164.60137,162137.16k
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 2019163.50167.10161.50163.50361,216361.22k
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 2019160.70163.10157.60162.80507,354507.35k
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 2019160.00164.70157.80162.00260,110260.11k
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 2019156.00159.80156.00158.70536,232536.23k
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 2019158.30159.00156.10156.40159,097159.10k
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 2019159.20159.33156.00158.30204,914204.91k
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 2019159.30159.50155.60159.20222,392222.39k
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 2019158.70158.70155.10156.50118,361118.36k
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 2019159.80159.80157.09157.80212,338212.34k
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 2019154.90159.10153.90156.002,186,8072.19m
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 2019151.00155.00151.00152.30875,990875.99k
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 2019152.90154.10150.90154.10278,826278.83k
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 2019149.00152.80148.52152.50342,406342.41k
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 2019150.50150.90148.90149.10225,982225.98k
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 2019151.10152.63146.50149.00263,498263.50k
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 2019157.30157.30151.20151.20315,689315.69k
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 2019161.80161.80153.20156.00415,194415.19k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 23 2019 14:46 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.