Equities

Ares Acquisition Corp

Ares Acquisition Corp

Actions
  • Price (USD)9.80
  • Today's Change-0.018 / -0.18%
  • Shares traded278.79k
  • 1 Year change--
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 18:10 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 20219.799.829.789.80278,790278.79k
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 20219.849.849.819.82188,898188.90k
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 20219.849.849.799.83386,280386.28k
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 20219.829.859.819.85259,365259.37k
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 20219.849.849.799.82993,421993.42k
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 20219.829.859.819.82528,638528.64k
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 20219.829.849.809.8294,09494.09k
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 20219.849.859.819.83273,173273.17k
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 20219.859.859.829.84103,627103.63k
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 20219.859.859.819.85464,622464.62k
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 20219.859.859.829.84614,568614.57k
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 20219.819.869.789.85432,475432.48k
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 20219.829.839.789.81663,722663.72k
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 20219.829.829.809.81210,897210.90k
Friday, November 05, 2021Fri, Nov 05, 20219.839.839.799.8263,77763.78k
Thursday, November 04, 2021Thu, Nov 04, 20219.829.829.809.8130,71030.71k
Wednesday, November 03, 2021Wed, Nov 03, 20219.829.839.799.81436,251436.25k
Tuesday, November 02, 2021Tue, Nov 02, 20219.849.849.819.8362,72662.73k
Monday, November 01, 2021Mon, Nov 01, 20219.849.849.809.83618,974618.97k
Friday, October 29, 2021Fri, Oct 29, 20219.839.849.819.84138,907138.91k
Thursday, October 28, 2021Thu, Oct 28, 20219.859.859.799.8252,63052.63k
Wednesday, October 27, 2021Wed, Oct 27, 20219.839.839.789.83160,158160.16k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 13:10 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.