Equities
Health CarePharmaceuticals and Biotechnology
  • Price (GBX)1,253.00
  • Today's Change23.00 / 1.87%
  • Shares traded137.33k
  • 1 Year change-15.34%
  • Beta0.4832
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 11 2022 17:23 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 20221,261.001,266.001,228.001,253.00137,328137.33k
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 20221,202.001,233.001,184.001,230.00199,838199.84k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 20221,230.001,235.001,198.241,204.00138,242138.24k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 20221,229.001,274.001,226.001,234.0095,67995.68k
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 20221,261.001,275.001,224.001,231.00183,593183.59k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 20221,269.001,287.001,260.001,277.00354,549354.55k
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 20221,228.001,266.001,212.001,257.00222,250222.25k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 20221,274.001,274.001,177.001,204.00370,139370.14k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 20221,225.001,258.361,200.001,217.00343,590343.59k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 20221,225.001,238.001,216.001,225.00338,923338.92k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 20221,182.001,229.001,182.001,221.00339,168339.17k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 20221,203.001,218.001,181.001,202.00627,827627.83k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 20221,197.001,199.001,175.001,182.00978,535978.54k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 20221,198.001,204.001,171.001,183.00596,865596.87k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 20221,215.001,219.001,184.001,197.00493,502493.50k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 20221,232.001,232.001,164.001,186.001,071,9001.07m
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 20221,102.001,200.001,101.001,175.00750,781750.78k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 20221,082.001,134.001,082.001,118.00349,253349.25k
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 20221,162.001,171.001,134.001,134.00219,920219.92k
Friday, July 15, 2022Fri, Jul 15, 20221,202.001,202.001,132.001,154.00229,963229.96k
Thursday, July 14, 2022Thu, Jul 14, 20221,111.001,177.001,111.001,140.00238,494238.49k
Wednesday, July 13, 2022Wed, Jul 13, 20221,151.001,186.001,145.001,168.00324,985324.99k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 11 2022 18:23 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.