Equities
Consumer Staples Beverages
  • Price (GBX)912.50
  • Today's Change-11.00 / -1.19%
  • Shares traded463.50k
  • 1 Year change+13.50%
  • Beta0.9102
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 08 2021 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, December 08, 2021Wed, Dec 08, 2021916.00922.00908.50912.50463,503463.50k
Tuesday, December 07, 2021Tue, Dec 07, 2021934.50934.50915.00923.50239,240239.24k
Monday, December 06, 2021Mon, Dec 06, 2021896.50916.00896.00916.00214,121214.12k
Friday, December 03, 2021Fri, Dec 03, 2021892.50899.18890.50893.50246,728246.73k
Thursday, December 02, 2021Thu, Dec 02, 2021876.50898.00874.50891.00303,734303.73k
Wednesday, December 01, 2021Wed, Dec 01, 2021896.50896.50878.50888.50398,340398.34k
Tuesday, November 30, 2021Tue, Nov 30, 2021898.00898.07888.50890.00610,464610.46k
Monday, November 29, 2021Mon, Nov 29, 2021898.50908.00890.06906.50489,261489.26k
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 2021907.50908.47887.50892.00714,790714.79k
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thu, Nov 25, 2021924.00932.00913.50930.00720,243720.24k
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 2021880.00911.50877.00900.00958,858958.86k
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 2021883.00890.00876.50878.00454,108454.11k
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 2021887.50890.50877.50883.00369,564369.56k
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 2021886.00887.00878.00881.503,064,8983.06m
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 2021875.00890.50875.00884.50255,118255.12k
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 2021895.00895.00882.50884.00316,049316.05k
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 2021906.00906.00892.00892.00694,038694.04k
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 2021906.00906.00890.50900.00308,786308.79k
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 2021898.50900.50891.50899.001,873,7131.87m
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 2021893.50900.00892.00898.50261,900261.90k
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 2021886.50904.10882.00897.501,413,0651.41m
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 2021888.00890.00877.50886.50431,217431.22k
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 2021900.00900.00880.50880.50190,589190.59k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 08 2021 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.