Equities

Capital & Counties Properties PLC

Capital & Counties Properties PLC

Actions
Real EstateReal Estate Investment Trusts
  • Price (GBX)164.70
  • Today's Change0.80 / 0.49%
  • Shares traded955.74k
  • 1 Year change+11.36%
  • Beta1.4637
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 07 2021 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, December 07, 2021Tue, Dec 07, 2021167.30167.30164.40164.70955,742955.74k
Monday, December 06, 2021Mon, Dec 06, 2021162.90164.00160.00163.90680,508680.51k
Friday, December 03, 2021Fri, Dec 03, 2021164.30164.70160.30161.30782,462782.46k
Thursday, December 02, 2021Thu, Dec 02, 2021161.70164.50161.50163.201,343,4881.34m
Wednesday, December 01, 2021Wed, Dec 01, 2021162.30164.30162.30163.301,277,4261.28m
Tuesday, November 30, 2021Tue, Nov 30, 2021164.00166.20161.60162.104,478,3764.48m
Monday, November 29, 2021Mon, Nov 29, 2021164.90169.20164.90166.406,464,1066.46m
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 2021167.50167.50162.90164.402,071,8132.07m
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thu, Nov 25, 2021166.00173.70166.00172.70670,683670.68k
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 2021171.00171.00167.40169.20979,661979.66k
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 2021167.70170.30167.70168.501,130,3851.13m
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 2021169.10170.20167.20170.001,457,9271.46m
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 2021170.20170.70166.00167.90953,258953.26k
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 2021167.80170.20165.90169.90814,576814.58k
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 2021165.60170.60165.60166.601,076,9221.08m
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 2021172.40172.40168.90170.00833,745833.75k
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 2021166.00171.30166.00167.70914,451914.45k
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 2021170.00171.80168.70169.40880,579880.58k
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 2021167.80171.20167.80170.00841,488841.49k
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 2021169.30170.70167.70167.70911,504911.50k
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 2021176.00176.00170.00170.001,102,3721.10m
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 2021176.00176.60172.40172.801,340,4801.34m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 07 2021 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.