Equities

Corelogic Inc

Corelogic Inc

Actions
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (USD)45.84
  • Today's Change0.19 / 0.42%
  • Shares traded362.32k
  • 1 Year change13.94%
  • Beta0.9443
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 22 2017 21:02 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 22, 2017Fri, Sep 22, 201745.5845.9645.5845.84362,315362.32k
Thursday, September 21, 2017Thu, Sep 21, 201745.8746.0345.5945.65266,989266.99k
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Wed, Sep 20, 201746.0246.4045.8546.01363,604363.60k
Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tue, Sep 19, 201746.7046.7146.0446.07792,999793.00k
Monday, September 18, 2017Mon, Sep 18, 201746.8546.8846.1346.54388,131388.13k
Friday, September 15, 2017Fri, Sep 15, 201746.9347.0346.3246.79600,738600.74k
Thursday, September 14, 2017Thu, Sep 14, 201747.4147.4646.9346.95415,648415.65k
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Wed, Sep 13, 201747.7747.8947.4847.51274,400274.40k
Tuesday, September 12, 2017Tue, Sep 12, 201747.8247.9147.6547.80390,173390.17k
Monday, September 11, 2017Mon, Sep 11, 201747.7847.9747.4347.75377,428377.43k
Friday, September 08, 2017Fri, Sep 08, 201747.3348.0247.2047.44441,408441.41k
Thursday, September 07, 2017Thu, Sep 07, 201746.9747.3846.8747.38297,248297.25k
Wednesday, September 06, 2017Wed, Sep 06, 201747.1847.2146.8446.86434,046434.05k
Tuesday, September 05, 2017Tue, Sep 05, 201747.2747.4946.9847.07345,890345.89k
Friday, September 01, 2017Fri, Sep 01, 201747.0747.4547.0047.41303,597303.60k
Thursday, August 31, 2017Thu, Aug 31, 201746.8947.0846.8246.97287,685287.69k
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Wed, Aug 30, 201746.1046.9046.0546.79247,935247.94k
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Tue, Aug 29, 201745.6246.1245.4046.07316,046316.05k
Monday, August 28, 2017Mon, Aug 28, 201746.0646.0745.7845.86506,617506.62k
Friday, August 25, 2017Fri, Aug 25, 201746.5846.8945.9745.99622,509622.51k
Thursday, August 24, 2017Thu, Aug 24, 201746.3546.5946.1146.44337,976337.98k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 22 2017 17:02 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.