Equities
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 202232.9633.2232.5033.041,813,3641.81m
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 202232.0633.0031.8833.002,844,2442.84m
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 202231.9932.8231.9932.711,598,7831.60m
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 202233.2333.4932.6632.801,589,5231.59m
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 202232.7133.4432.6833.111,004,5981.00m
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 202232.3333.2132.1733.031,567,0831.57m
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 202232.2532.3631.8932.361,782,9271.78m
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 202232.3432.5231.9832.272,400,8332.40m
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 202233.2333.4232.7732.801,392,3561.39m
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 202233.8233.8232.7932.911,603,4021.60m
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 202233.9634.4033.6233.993,407,4773.41m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 202234.5134.6033.4933.952,339,7542.34m
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 202234.5034.8234.2034.211,450,2391.45m
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 202234.4634.5733.6734.002,468,8672.47m
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 202234.3534.5633.6034.012,816,7732.82m
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 202236.9837.0935.1435.283,305,1783.31m
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 202237.4037.8837.1537.591,723,3481.72m
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 202238.3538.5437.6937.821,304,7331.30m
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 202238.6638.9138.2438.571,262,7001.26m
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 202238.5238.9538.4938.901,031,1151.03m
Friday, June 03, 2022Fri, Jun 03, 202238.8338.8638.4238.54789,350789.35k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 01 2022.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.