Equities

Dignity PLC

Dignity PLC

Actions
Consumer ServicesGeneral Retailers
  • Price (GBX)548.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded15.61k
  • 1 Year change-45.36%
  • Beta1.4281
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 12:54 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 2019554.50565.00545.00548.0015,60715.61k
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 2019533.50554.74523.80548.0039,57539.58k
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 2019548.00548.00537.20547.0023,52123.52k
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019533.00556.56533.00549.0054,31354.31k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019530.00561.00507.00552.0071,25471.25k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019510.00528.00496.20527.5035,43835.44k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 2019521.00536.00485.60513.0053,52553.53k
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 2019505.00529.17488.60515.0059,54059.54k
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 2019551.00561.50518.50528.5086,51586.52k
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 2019550.00573.50522.00540.0096,30196.30k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 2019585.50585.50552.00566.5037,84937.85k
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 2019578.50587.48541.00554.5045,62645.63k
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 2019581.00590.00567.26588.0018,92818.93k
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 2019585.00590.99580.50584.506,0036.00k
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 2019592.00592.16575.90585.0024,75824.76k
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 2019563.00586.00560.00586.0036,79936.80k
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 2019545.50580.00545.50578.5067,37067.37k
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019580.00580.00555.00568.0038,19438.19k
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019560.00577.72560.00563.0018,77718.78k
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019579.00581.25554.01569.0058,88958.89k
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 2019541.00590.00541.00579.00102,145102.15k
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 2019549.50555.00539.68545.0039,26839.27k
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019534.50542.29527.80538.0028,54528.55k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 12:54 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.