Equities

Dignity PLC

Dignity PLC

Actions
Consumer ServicesGeneral Retailers
  • Price (GBX)633.50
  • Today's Change-4.50 / -0.71%
  • Shares traded231.22k
  • 1 Year change-36.20%
  • Beta1.3660
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 19 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 19, 2019Fri, Jul 19, 2019630.00652.25627.23633.50231,218231.22k
Thursday, July 18, 2019Thu, Jul 18, 2019646.00646.00630.00638.0037,05037.05k
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Wed, Jul 17, 2019642.00652.50642.00643.0016,05416.05k
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Tue, Jul 16, 2019650.00660.00633.44642.0041,38941.39k
Monday, July 15, 2019Mon, Jul 15, 2019668.50673.86648.00648.0026,87026.87k
Friday, July 12, 2019Fri, Jul 12, 2019660.00665.00648.50660.0055,57555.58k
Thursday, July 11, 2019Thu, Jul 11, 2019650.00689.00650.00655.0050,21550.22k
Wednesday, July 10, 2019Wed, Jul 10, 2019641.50657.50641.50653.0066,40366.40k
Tuesday, July 09, 2019Tue, Jul 09, 2019631.50649.00627.76645.0038,36438.36k
Monday, July 08, 2019Mon, Jul 08, 2019659.50660.00642.00642.0025,82725.83k
Friday, July 05, 2019Fri, Jul 05, 2019660.00660.00644.55647.5039,30539.31k
Thursday, July 04, 2019Thu, Jul 04, 2019655.50659.05636.50658.5019,75719.76k
Wednesday, July 03, 2019Wed, Jul 03, 2019662.00662.00646.88657.0066,28066.28k
Tuesday, July 02, 2019Tue, Jul 02, 2019655.00656.50637.63647.5025,16225.16k
Monday, July 01, 2019Mon, Jul 01, 2019646.50654.35638.30652.5026,56926.57k
Friday, June 28, 2019Fri, Jun 28, 2019630.50665.50630.50647.5075,19575.20k
Thursday, June 27, 2019Thu, Jun 27, 2019634.00641.50634.00638.5019,15919.16k
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Wed, Jun 26, 2019636.00644.53625.00636.5053,49753.50k
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Tue, Jun 25, 2019653.00653.00641.50645.0040,94140.94k
Monday, June 24, 2019Mon, Jun 24, 2019650.00650.00637.00650.0071,52371.52k
Friday, June 21, 2019Fri, Jun 21, 2019622.50650.00622.50646.00172,998173.00k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 19 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.