Equities

Dignity PLC

Dignity PLC

Actions
Consumer ServicesGeneral Retailers
  • Price (GBX)270.00
  • Today's Change1.00 / 0.37%
  • Shares traded26.99k
  • 1 Year change-58.68%
  • Beta1.7707
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 04 2020 10:12 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, June 04, 2020Thu, Jun 04, 2020275.00275.00265.00270.0026,98926.99k
Wednesday, June 03, 2020Wed, Jun 03, 2020243.00279.00238.65269.00317,054317.05k
Tuesday, June 02, 2020Tue, Jun 02, 2020248.50263.00238.50242.00169,727169.73k
Monday, June 01, 2020Mon, Jun 01, 2020225.00248.00225.00248.00122,790122.79k
Friday, May 29, 2020Fri, May 29, 2020245.00250.00230.00236.001,265,2011.27m
Thursday, May 28, 2020Thu, May 28, 2020234.00249.49228.02245.50220,216220.22k
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wed, May 27, 2020211.50232.00211.50231.00245,753245.75k
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 2020235.00238.00216.00216.00158,193158.19k
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 2020230.00236.20214.00232.00191,320191.32k
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 2020232.00232.00219.00230.0064,20964.21k
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 2020234.50238.50226.50228.0061,85861.86k
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 2020243.00246.79231.90234.50135,258135.26k
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 2020233.00255.50223.00243.00233,767233.77k
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 2020212.00238.00212.00232.00101,680101.68k
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 2020226.00226.00211.00223.50273,505273.51k
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 2020236.00236.00214.50229.00233,722233.72k
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 2020238.00238.00224.00236.50148,590148.59k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 2020225.50250.00220.00234.50233,324233.32k
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 2020234.00241.00231.80234.0084,01684.02k
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 2020235.00256.00228.50246.50180,952180.95k
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 2020225.00239.00225.00239.0077,71777.72k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 04 2020 11:12 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.