Equities

Dignity PLC

Dignity PLC

Actions
Consumer ServicesGeneral Retailers
  • Price (GBX)656.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded44.24k
  • 1 Year change-49.11%
  • Beta1.4744
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 17 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 17, 2019Fri, May 17, 2019685.50685.50645.50656.0044,23844.24k
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019657.50665.14641.00656.00126,444126.44k
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wed, May 15, 2019680.00690.50675.50678.0069,92869.93k
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tue, May 14, 2019661.00689.00648.50688.00174,724174.72k
Monday, May 13, 2019Mon, May 13, 2019634.00661.00620.00661.00244,452244.45k
Friday, May 10, 2019Fri, May 10, 2019694.00694.00663.50676.0094,16594.17k
Thursday, May 09, 2019Thu, May 09, 2019672.50680.50664.50680.5065,69965.70k
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Wed, May 08, 2019675.00686.14659.50678.5069,94669.95k
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Tue, May 07, 2019686.50690.00673.50676.5048,78548.79k
Friday, May 03, 2019Fri, May 03, 2019696.00709.00690.00690.0044,41744.42k
Thursday, May 02, 2019Thu, May 02, 2019705.00708.59695.50698.5057,71757.72k
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Wed, May 01, 2019713.50715.00704.00711.0044,28344.28k
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Tue, Apr 30, 2019717.50729.00708.92711.5063,99463.99k
Monday, April 29, 2019Mon, Apr 29, 2019727.00727.00715.00727.0043,89643.90k
Friday, April 26, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 2019711.00726.50707.59722.5026,99927.00k
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thu, Apr 25, 2019727.00727.00715.00720.0086,21486.21k
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Wed, Apr 24, 2019724.00726.77711.50723.50100,067100.07k
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Tue, Apr 23, 2019730.00730.00715.26726.5074,47374.47k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 17 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.