Equities

Great Elm Capital Group Inc

Great Elm Capital Group Inc

Actions
  • Price (USD)3.63
  • Today's Change0.175 / 5.07%
  • Shares traded84.95k
  • 1 Year change12.40%
  • Beta0.5992
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 17 2019 21:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20193.503.653.503.6384,95284.95k
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20193.443.523.433.459,7429.74k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20193.523.533.453.4536,52036.52k
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20193.583.783.543.5518,17418.17k
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20193.593.723.553.622,3012.30k
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20193.553.673.553.644,8924.89k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20193.683.683.543.613,5993.60k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20193.523.643.493.637,7707.77k
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20193.713.903.503.57473,051473.05k
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20193.953.953.643.8110,51810.52k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20193.753.753.563.7519,59319.59k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20193.533.533.533.53558558.00
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20193.633.633.523.52808808.00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20193.613.663.543.626,4406.44k
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20193.793.793.613.61729729.00
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20193.613.793.613.696,2186.22k
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20193.793.793.633.637,2017.20k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20193.643.843.643.8413,94213.94k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20193.853.853.743.7658,05058.05k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 20193.783.803.783.78626626.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 17 2019 17:00 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.