Equities

Gresham House PLC

GHE:LSE

Gresham House PLC

Actions
FinancialsClosed End Investments
  • Price (GBX)905.00
  • Today's Change-10.00 / -1.09%
  • Shares traded19.25k
  • 1 Year change-3.72%
  • Beta0.5355
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 23 2022 13:16 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, May 23, 2022Mon, May 23, 2022915.00974.00974.00905.0019,24719.25k
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 2022915.00913.00910.00915.002,9622.96k
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 2022915.00915.70910.00915.007,7857.79k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 2022915.00915.89910.00915.00169,345169.35k
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 2022915.00920.00914.00915.008,6848.68k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 2022915.00921.20910.25915.0050,81150.81k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 2022910.00930.00908.10915.0083,59983.60k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 2022910.00930.00900.00910.0070,87570.88k
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 2022880.00920.00880.00910.0023,90423.90k
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 2022876.00890.00865.00880.0011,77511.78k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 2022915.00910.00850.00876.0062,25362.25k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 2022915.00918.95910.00915.006,3156.32k
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 2022915.00922.75900.00915.0019,37019.37k
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 2022930.00930.00909.17915.0029,59629.60k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 2022945.00948.90920.00930.0038,85438.85k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 2022945.00950.00919.00945.0024,09224.09k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 2022950.00948.00932.40945.0014,91314.91k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 2022950.00955.00940.00950.005,4865.49k
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 2022950.00960.00943.30950.004,1274.13k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 2022965.00976.00942.10950.0030,02730.03k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 23 2022 14:16 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.