Equities
Consumer ServicesTravel & Leisure
  • Price (GBX)1,185.00
  • Today's Change-16.00 / -1.33%
  • Shares traded24.12k
  • 1 Year change+16.75%
  • Beta2.2024
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 15 2021 15:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Tue, Jun 15, 20211,184.001,217.001,177.001,185.0024,12324.12k
Monday, June 14, 2021Mon, Jun 14, 20211,227.001,233.001,194.001,201.0066,43966.44k
Friday, June 11, 2021Fri, Jun 11, 20211,232.001,232.551,184.331,225.0062,57562.58k
Thursday, June 10, 2021Thu, Jun 10, 20211,245.001,267.341,168.001,194.00203,236203.24k
Wednesday, June 09, 2021Wed, Jun 09, 20211,192.001,209.001,183.001,191.0050,34750.35k
Tuesday, June 08, 2021Tue, Jun 08, 20211,227.001,227.001,189.001,200.0056,31356.31k
Monday, June 07, 2021Mon, Jun 07, 20211,258.001,258.001,190.001,205.0076,95576.96k
Friday, June 04, 2021Fri, Jun 04, 20211,200.001,222.001,190.001,201.0084,06384.06k
Thursday, June 03, 2021Thu, Jun 03, 20211,260.001,260.001,204.001,217.0053,39053.39k
Wednesday, June 02, 2021Wed, Jun 02, 20211,290.001,290.001,212.001,227.0086,12186.12k
Tuesday, June 01, 2021Tue, Jun 01, 20211,210.001,246.001,210.001,237.0077,28277.28k
Friday, May 28, 2021Fri, May 28, 20211,241.001,267.001,224.001,239.0076,58076.58k
Thursday, May 27, 2021Thu, May 27, 20211,300.001,300.001,232.001,240.00129,890129.89k
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Wed, May 26, 20211,321.001,321.001,233.001,260.00106,352106.35k
Tuesday, May 25, 2021Tue, May 25, 20211,307.001,330.001,281.001,300.0059,55859.56k
Monday, May 24, 2021Mon, May 24, 20211,298.001,325.001,259.001,320.00133,479133.48k
Friday, May 21, 2021Fri, May 21, 20211,251.001,298.001,251.001,291.00116,065116.07k
Thursday, May 20, 2021Thu, May 20, 20211,268.001,298.001,259.001,275.00149,367149.37k
Wednesday, May 19, 2021Wed, May 19, 20211,284.001,306.001,268.001,284.0076,84176.84k
Tuesday, May 18, 2021Tue, May 18, 20211,348.001,348.001,291.001,299.00112,452112.45k
Monday, May 17, 2021Mon, May 17, 20211,305.001,318.001,266.001,281.0052,03952.04k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 15 2021 16:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.