Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 20204,805.004,815.504,655.004,677.002,915,5212.92m
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 20204,813.504,821.004,750.504,793.501,540,8121.54m
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 20204,893.004,929.504,821.504,863.501,354,3141.35m
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 20204,755.004,884.004,735.004,876.001,499,0321.50m
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 20204,749.504,804.504,733.004,752.50946,469946.47k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 20204,667.504,749.004,645.504,725.50822,491822.49k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 20204,716.004,736.004,631.504,661.001,072,8461.07m
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 20204,701.004,758.504,664.004,709.001,082,0401.08m
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 20204,801.004,822.004,684.504,719.501,302,2711.30m
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 20204,829.004,850.004,790.004,795.00647,618647.62k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 20204,802.004,888.004,802.004,858.00964,480964.48k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 20204,840.004,898.004,795.504,814.001,514,2801.51m
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 20204,952.504,978.504,828.504,852.001,545,9311.55m
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 20205,010.005,016.004,917.004,949.001,287,0051.29m
Monday, August 31, 2020Mon, Aug 31, 20205,095.505,128.504,960.004,991.001,417,0131.42m
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 20205,170.005,178.505,056.505,082.00777,889777.89k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 20205,286.005,292.505,154.005,174.001,030,6761.03m
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 20205,230.005,288.005,197.005,278.00796,121796.12k
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Tue, Aug 25, 20205,199.505,228.005,145.005,220.00972,995973.00k
Monday, August 24, 2020Mon, Aug 24, 20205,110.005,198.005,103.505,186.00880,228880.23k
Friday, August 21, 2020Fri, Aug 21, 20205,150.505,158.005,027.005,092.501,040,4431.04m
Thursday, August 20, 2020Thu, Aug 20, 20205,220.005,231.005,088.005,137.501,222,6121.22m
Data delayed at least 30 minutes, as of Sep 18 2020.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.