Equities
TechnologyTechnology
  • Price (GBX)521.64
  • Today's Change2.24 / 0.43%
  • Shares traded149.39k
  • 1 Year change+43.74%
  • Beta2.8346
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 08 2022 12:55 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, December 08, 2022Thu, Dec 08, 2022521.20522.20521.00521.64149,391149.39k
Wednesday, December 07, 2022Wed, Dec 07, 2022520.60523.20519.40519.40711,030711.03k
Tuesday, December 06, 2022Tue, Dec 06, 2022520.20522.40520.20521.20395,831395.83k
Monday, December 05, 2022Mon, Dec 05, 2022520.00522.80520.00522.00251,566251.57k
Friday, December 02, 2022Fri, Dec 02, 2022521.20523.20520.00522.00811,508811.51k
Thursday, December 01, 2022Thu, Dec 01, 2022523.40523.40519.43522.201,408,0531.41m
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Wed, Nov 30, 2022522.80522.99521.40522.20851,685851.69k
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 2022524.00524.00520.60523.00460,972460.97k
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 2022520.00524.00518.67521.40459,749459.75k
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 2022519.80521.40518.20520.40289,456289.46k
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 2022519.60521.00517.40520.00642,124642.12k
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 2022516.60518.00511.00517.201,191,2901.19m
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 2022524.80524.80513.20515.603,934,0533.93m
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 2022523.60525.00523.40523.80476,923476.92k
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 2022524.20525.00523.40524.00700,564700.56k
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 2022524.00525.00523.60524.20590,161590.16k
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 2022523.40524.80522.80524.80743,603743.60k
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 2022523.20523.60522.00523.60943,241943.24k
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 2022521.60523.00520.60523.001,347,1541.35m
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 2022522.00522.82521.00521.401,065,3411.07m
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 2022521.40522.00521.20521.602,693,7222.69m
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 2022522.40522.60520.60521.601,666,4651.67m
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 2022524.00525.01522.60523.001,091,5891.09m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 08 2022 12:55 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.