Equities
TechnologyTechnology
  • Price (GBX)278.30
  • Today's Change-1.50 / -0.54%
  • Shares traded1.19m
  • 1 Year change-36.91%
  • Beta3.3381
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 01 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 2022284.20284.20272.50278.301,190,3641.19m
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 2022288.60288.60277.90279.802,344,8262.34m
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 2022300.80301.10290.40291.30765,406765.41k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 2022300.60310.10300.60304.302,408,7962.41m
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 2022296.10307.20296.10306.40557,364557.36k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 2022288.60303.60288.50299.801,331,0261.33m
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 2022302.00305.61280.30288.802,051,9422.05m
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 2022343.80353.90284.70299.503,080,3013.08m
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 2022358.30359.90353.10357.50512,324512.32k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 2022351.70358.50349.80355.40405,283405.28k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 2022348.90352.20337.40349.501,854,8771.85m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 2022371.90371.90341.80343.701,308,9161.31m
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 2022369.30376.50365.70372.60957,133957.13k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 2022354.60366.30351.20364.90729,300729.30k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 2022354.70362.90349.40355.00828,371828.37k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 2022371.70395.06359.20360.60417,808417.81k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 2022382.60389.90378.30380.60349,657349.66k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 2022389.70395.60382.60384.00561,649561.65k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 2022384.30391.30379.60388.302,109,4202.11m
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 2022372.20386.00372.20385.00605,794605.79k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 01 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.